Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Welcome to Vengeance University!

Chapter Two

by CaptainMax 9 Reviews

Drama class, running & leather-loving 'outlaw' couples...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2011/12/18 - Updated: 2011/12/18 - 1317 words

Reviews

  • Welcome to Vengeance University!

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2011-12-18 11:41:01 AM

    IDK about frank being a teach or student... Or reeally about length. I just want it to be kickass and updated soon XD update soon!
  • Welcome to Vengeance University!

    (#) KilljoyLiv 2011-12-18 12:49:40 PM

    This school is more awesome that School of Rock and Hogwarts all rolled into one. Seriously, why is it fictional? I'm not sure about Frank being a student teacher, but I don't really like teacher/pupil relationships. Student teacher?
  • Welcome to Vengeance University!

    (#) CaptainMax 2011-12-18 12:57:17 PM

    I'll try write chapter 3 soon and post it asap. Thanks for the reviews :D and yeah, I wish I went to this school... I won't make him a teacher if you don't want, he could be a pupil or a guitar tutor guy or something instead :3
  • Welcome to Vengeance University!

    (#) ilovefrankieieroxx 2011-12-18 01:24:19 PM

    I LOVE this chapter, especially my character ;) I would quite like it for Frank to be the guitar tutor cause then Gerard can have private lessons with him...alone -wink wink-

    Rosie :)
  • Welcome to Vengeance University!

    (#) MrsWayandIero 2011-12-18 09:36:33 PM

    Dude. This story rocks!!! ^-^ I noticed all the people that are from bands are paired with all their other members of their REAL bands. =]

    Frank? I don't know. Maybe a student, who was leaning over when he walked in and he had a perfect view of ass! xD

    Update soon? For me? ^-^
  • Welcome to Vengeance University!

    (#) CaptainMax 2011-12-19 12:04:08 AM

    Thank you so much :D
    Rosie: I like your idea ;P that would be pretty awesome...
    MrsWayandIero: Real band pairing FTW! And the student idea is cool too c;
    Thanks for the reviews ^.^
  • Welcome to Vengeance University!

    (#) xXLaylaxX 2011-12-19 08:06:19 AM

    I agree with Rosie, that would be awesome!

    And Yesh! It's gunna be a Frerard! Yay -dies from a fangirl heart attack-

    Update soon please =D
  • Welcome to Vengeance University!

    (#) CaptainMax 2011-12-19 11:53:28 PM

    xXLaylaxX: thanx for reviewing, and FRERARD FTW -dies with you- :'L I'll update hopefully tonight or tomorrow :)
  • Welcome to Vengeance University!

    (#) ilovefrankieieroxx 2011-12-20 12:30:29 AM

    Sorry I was rereading this cause it's so cool and I just have to say

    AL PACINO!!!!!!!!! sorry he's just really cool. My dad says I fancy him o_O he's 71! Strange man. Anyway sorry fangirl moment :)

    Rosie :)

    Author's response

    Awwh, you REread it!? :,3

    My dad still thinks Andy Biersack and Ashley Purdy are girls... -facepalm-

    I'm cool with fangirl moments... I'm much of a fanboy myself :')

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 602376
  • Stories: 40297

Recent Stories