Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > I Think I'll Blow My Brains Against The Ceiling

I Can't Begin To Let You Know Just What I'm Feeling

by AlteredStateOfMind 6 Reviews

Worried friends and Gerard's inner feelings.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2011/12/19 - Updated: 2012/01/20 - 2137 words

Reviews

  • I Think I'll Blow My Brains Against The Ceiling

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2011-12-19 07:08:55 PM

    Oh. Oh dear. This is fucking amazing, my friend. I can't wait for the next chapter! Heh I'm all spazzing up now cuz of this little piece of heaven!

    Author's response

    Haha, why thank you :) i'm flattered. Next chapter will be up some time tomorrow.

    Haha, why thank you :) i'm flattered. Next chapter will be up some time tomorrow.
  • I Think I'll Blow My Brains Against The Ceiling

    (#) GAClive 2011-12-20 12:16:29 AM

    I actually really liked the pacing. Looking forward to more!

    Author's response

    Really? Guess I'll keep the pacing more or less the same then.
  • I Think I'll Blow My Brains Against The Ceiling

    (#) Lenorebear 2011-12-20 02:15:07 AM

    Is it going to be a frerard?
    But i can't wait for tat next chapter
    XX :D

    Author's response

    Yes, this is most definitely gonna be a frerard! :D
  • I Think I'll Blow My Brains Against The Ceiling

    (#) KilljoyLiv 2011-12-20 11:34:16 AM

    Oh man, the amount of times I've highlighted the contrast between Bieber and Green Day. I can just imagine Bob's face when he talks about his hamster's funeral.
  • I Think I'll Blow My Brains Against The Ceiling

    (#) bloodcherrya-n-f 2012-01-30 09:38:19 PM

    You have an amazing talent. Have you ever thought about writing an original story and getting it published?

    On that note. this is so amazing..but poor depressed GEE

    Author's response

    Yeah I have and hopefully some day I will, but I'm still pretty young. And thank you so much :) This is probably one of the best compliments anyone has ever given me on my writing.
  • I Think I'll Blow My Brains Against The Ceiling

    (#) Crack 2012-11-19 05:53:17 PM

    Oh! I've already read this, not so long ago, but I remember, it's awesome, yes Gerard angsty kinda haha, I like ti (:

    keep writing! x.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 656765
  • Stories: 39954

Recent Stories