Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > By the beating of our hearts is how we live. *Frikey*

Chapter 8: Siblings who are close think the same.

by DisenchantedEnding 7 Reviews

Ugh.. what similar tastes Gerard and Mikey have.. (Apology inside! xo)

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Drama - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2011/12/20 - Updated: 2011/12/21 - 879 words

Reviews

  • By the beating of our hearts is how we live. *Frikey*

    (#) AlysonRose 2011-12-20 04:28:43 PM

    Agh! So glad you updated! Update again soon!

    Author's response

    Haha, so am I! Feels like a weight's been lifted. :D

    I'll update tomorrow, I think. xo
  • By the beating of our hearts is how we live. *Frikey*

    (#) tortillachip 2011-12-20 04:45:53 PM

    There's no reason to apologize. Things happen, nobody can stop that. Anyway, I really like this. It was a little surprising to see that Frank and Gerard used to date, but it added to the chapter. Great job. Hope to see more soon.

    Author's response

    Thank you for understanding. :)

    I'm really glad you like it, but I'm sorry it's so short. It's cool that you were a little surprised to see that they dated.. I thought that'd be a little predictable. :)

    I'll update tomorrow, I think. Thanks for reviewing! xo
  • By the beating of our hearts is how we live. *Frikey*

    (#) DisenchatedDestroya 2011-12-20 05:01:31 PM

    There are not words strong enough to describe how
    much I love this story; it is, without any form of doubt, my favourite story on ficwad and on any other website I've ever ventured to. I can't wait to read more! :)

    Author's response

    Oh my Lordy.

    I am glowing right now.

    You have just made my day, and I want to kiss your feet.

    -Amberxo
  • By the beating of our hearts is how we live. *Frikey*

    (#) Heartbreak_Beauty 2011-12-20 05:19:56 PM

    IM DOING FINE, HOW BOUT YOU?

    Author's response

    Lmao, hey. I'm fine, now, thanks. :)
    Did you like the chapter? xo
  • By the beating of our hearts is how we live. *Frikey*

    (#) MyChemFreak 2011-12-20 07:08:36 PM

    i love you babe, you know that?
    i know you do:) good.
    now, i love your writing. but you know that too:-)
    i like where this is going babe, you've got talents :-)
    i loved this chapter and cant wait for more:3
    i love you Amber baby:D

    Author's response

    I do know that.

    Haha, you've told me, yes.. thank you. I generally don't see the appeal. XD

    I love you too, and I'll update sometime this week :D xox
  • By the beating of our hearts is how we live. *Frikey*

    (#) SimplexMinded 2011-12-22 07:15:02 PM

    I love this story so much! Its very well writen and the way you write with Mikey being mute and all is very good! Keep it up!

    Author's response

    Oh wow, thank you very much! :D xxoo
  • By the beating of our hearts is how we live. *Frikey*

    (#) XBrokenGhostX 2011-12-25 06:55:45 AM

    YAY!! This is one of my fave stories, glad your updating it again :D

    Author's response

    Aww thank you! Next chapter should be up in the next few days. I didn't uphold my promise of the day after -- shit was impossible XDD

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489590
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories