Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > "Be My Detonator."

Note regarding the next chapter.

by CosmicZombie 23 Reviews

Not exactly bad news, but please read, guys.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2011/12/21 - Updated: 2011/12/22 - 317 words

Reviews

  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) TheBlackKilljoy 2011-12-21 11:57:43 AM

    Don't worry, and get better soon. I wish you the best. :D
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) RainbowShredder 2011-12-21 12:09:07 PM

    Hope you'll get better soon! :)
    Merry christmas to you, and I love this story! :D xo.
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) KITTEHZ 2011-12-21 12:55:06 PM

    Get well soon and rest. Don't get overworked. Love you and you Fics, really sad your sick! You can beat this! Love this story, and my new saying is "HOLY MEESE FUCKERS!!" hope your holidays are frerard-y and NOMMY!! -hands card containing MCR meet and greet tickets- MERRY X MAS
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) Betty305 2011-12-21 03:20:46 PM

    Get better soon!! Really don´t worry about it, you are the best author ever and you deserve a little "break" of all this stuff
    Hope you have the best christmas too!!!!
    n-n
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) xIxFollowxYoux 2011-12-21 03:31:48 PM

    :3 merry christmas....

    get better :L
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) DisenchantedEnding 2011-12-21 04:34:29 PM

    Totally understand! Glandular fever is a right ol' bitch. Get better soon. :)

    Merry Christmas to you too! And yes, i'd be interested in reading it. :)
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) mcrsavedmylife44 2011-12-22 04:16:13 AM

    Hope you get better, take your time don't overdo yourself :) this is an amazing story and I'm sad there is only three chapters left, but keep up the good work :D xx and have a nice christmas :) x
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) scarlett_fitch2027 2011-12-22 05:57:14 AM

    Awwwwwwwwwwwwwww! I feel so bad for you! Poor you! Stop stressing, watch TV, listen to My Chem get better soon and don't worry about anything! The next chapter will be awesome no matter when it comes out!

    Have a great Christmas, hope you get well soon!!!

    SF
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) aweirdtree 2011-12-22 06:19:11 AM

    don't do too much, just relax (: and you don't even have to ask if the new story interests me; fuck, i'm waiting it already! :D although it's a shame this story has to come to an end... oh, well. MERRY CHRISTMAS, anyway!! :D get better soon, okay? (:
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) shannleighm 2011-12-22 06:13:53 PM

    Aww get well soon :) Have a greta and relaxed christmas time! :) xxx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489655
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories