Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Learn to Fly

Learn to Fly - 11

by Poppana 6 Reviews

Sequel to Fly Away, Dance on the Milky Way. Over a year has passed, and Gerard is reunited with his daughter Gia. She has a lot to hide, and Gerard finds that she has grown up and changed.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2011/12/21 - Updated: 2011/12/22 - 2433 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Learn to Fly

    (#) dancingdragon 2011-12-22 12:52:47 AM

    LMAO ! i freaking loved it, so glad I started reading this series from when fly away first started :). Update soon !

    ~~Dragon
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) japulapu 2011-12-22 03:40:11 AM

    Loved it. Sorry, but I just spent a really long day out so I'm writing a short review and rating. Awesome writingg as usual.
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) Bad_Romance 2011-12-22 08:11:09 AM

    oh my god. poor Gia. All I can think is thank god it wasn't her father! Looking forward to reading the next update :D
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) DisenchantedEnding 2011-12-22 10:34:51 AM

    This was a really good chapter. It humoured me how Frank walked in and screamed and.. just.. ah:')
    Really great. I look forward to the next update :D
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) Poisoned_Medow 2011-12-22 12:53:58 PM

    JESUS I WOULD JUST DIE RIGHT THERE IF I WAS HER
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) rowangiggles 2011-12-24 07:16:21 AM

    i have spent the last 4 days reading all of the first story and what was up of this and i cannot wait for the next update!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 603725
  • Stories: 40300

Recent Stories