Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

I'm So Dirty Babe

by AlteredStateOfMind 8 Reviews

*Frerard One Shot* Gerard finds it hard to keep his hands off of Frank.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Erotica,Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2011/12/23 - Updated: 2012/01/03 - 3007 words

Reviews

  • I'm So Dirty Babe

    (#) Sarahkilljoykid 2011-12-24 01:58:50 AM

    hehe I love it ;) yeah I admit I'm a perverted little fucker :P but well I write it as well, so that was already obvious :P haha but seriously, that was really good :) you should do more :)
    -Sarah xx

    Author's response

    Glad you liked it! We're all perverted fuckers deep down xD And thanks, I plan on writing more in the future :)
  • I'm So Dirty Babe

    (#) GreenDaySavedMyLife 2011-12-24 01:32:00 PM

    Holy shit this is absolute perfection. SDKJFHDSLKJGHD THANK YOU. I missed the Frerards with them onstage.

    Author's response

    Psh, thank YOU for reviewing :) I missed those kinda Frerards too, hope I did it justice.
  • I'm So Dirty Babe

    (#) aweirdtree 2011-12-24 01:58:25 PM

    yayy, as a first smut, this was really good :D thankss, i liked it ;D you write well, hope you'll be writing more smut (and everything else, too) in the future (: happy holidays, btw! :D

    Author's response

    Thank you! And I definitely will, keep your eyes pealed for it ;) Happy Holidays to you too!
  • I'm So Dirty Babe

    (#) blackmaria 2012-01-03 04:58:14 AM

    this is awsome
    i was reading it and was like 'woahhh, this is hot...omg'

    Author's response

    Haha, thanks. That's what I was aiming for ;)
  • I'm So Dirty Babe

    (#) andwerealldeadnow555 2012-01-08 10:37:29 AM

    This is a perfect fic. Its deliciously smutty yet sweet and touching at the end. It was thoroughly enjoyed. You are very talented!

    Author's response

    Glad you enjoyed it :) and thanks very much!
  • I'm So Dirty Babe

    (#) KilljoyOnFire 2012-12-13 06:48:13 PM

    .______. that was amazing.
  • I'm So Dirty Babe

    (#) CyanideCola 2013-04-04 12:23:01 AM

    oh my god this is so amazing you are such a good writer
    but because MCR have split up it makes me miss the Frerard moments even more
    but WOW love this fic
    Keep writing
    Jade xø
  • I'm So Dirty Babe

    (#) XKilljoyParadeX 2013-04-04 02:26:35 PM

    haha omg I love this.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 480750
  • Stories: 40141

Recent Stories