Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Snowflake Wishes

by CosmicZombie 10 Reviews

FRERARD ONESHOT! “Every snowflake is magical, Gerard,” Frank murmurs. “Snowflake wishes always come true.”

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2011/12/24 - Updated: 2012/03/07 - 5105 words

Reviews

  • Snowflake Wishes

    (#) IBlameTheLemon 2011-12-24 09:36:46 AM

    This is beautiful:) I absolutley love this:) You are such a talented writer, i hope you never stop writing:)

    xoxo Kyree

    Author's response

    Awww, thank you so much! :') That really means a lot...glad you enjoyed it and thanks for taking the time to review (:

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Snowflake Wishes

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2011-12-24 10:47:57 AM

    I'm actually crying right now. That's never happened before. I'm getting tears all over my notebook that was so good. Really pretty and perfectly balanced. Not that that's anything new. It's good throughout the whole thing, I liked it all, not just some parts like i usually do with fics. Happy holidays to you, too. Thabks for this beautiful artwork, ~Althea

    Author's response

    Aww, sorry I made you cry! D; glad you liked it though...thank you so much, it means a lot that you liked it, and thanks so much for taking the time to review :') thanks, hope you have a great christmas (:

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Snowflake Wishes

    (#) benzedrine_barbie 2011-12-24 11:07:51 AM

    Fuck yeah I love Christmas! This was soooo, sooo cute, I. LOVED. IT. You're amazing and eeep I'm just so happy! xoxo have a nice christmas eve!!!

    Author's response

    Me too! xD And thank yooooou so much! :D So glad you did, and thanks for taking the time to review...merry christmas eve to you too xD

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Snowflake Wishes

    (#) imturningintoabat 2011-12-24 12:35:07 PM

    HJHFSDJkfdijfdsfidj This is SO adorable! I can't even.... dies from cute overload your writing is amazing! Merry Christmas

    Author's response

    Thank yoooooou! :D glad you like it and Merry Christmas to you too...thanks so much for taking the time to review (:

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Snowflake Wishes

    (#) aweirdtree 2011-12-24 12:45:05 PM

    yattaaa, this was awesome! :D thanks for this, made me really wish it would finally snow... >_< but whatever, at least i can pretend so after reading this (: happy christmas to you too, hope you're not being too ill to celebrate it properly!

    Author's response

    Thank you, glad you liked it! :D and I knooow, I really want it to snow too! >.< I'm feeling a lot better now, thanks (: Hope you had a great xmas and thanks so much for taking the time to review :D

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Snowflake Wishes

    (#) RainbowShredder 2011-12-24 03:45:25 PM

    You're such a talented writer! I loved this story, as I love your other stories! :D xo. T

    Author's response

    Awww, thank you so much :'D glad you do, and thanks for taking the time to review!

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Snowflake Wishes

    (#) AtomicAftermath 2011-12-25 05:53:02 PM

    I hope you know that was absolutely gorgeous. The word choice was so beautiful and perfect and the plot was so cute yet real at the same time. It was absolutely lovely.
  • Snowflake Wishes

    (#) MySuicideInSilence 2011-12-26 02:44:57 PM

    So sweet and cute! They really are a perfect couple.
  • Snowflake Wishes

    (#) DangerousAmber 2012-03-14 01:17:01 AM

    I know its late but... i loved it! It was so cute :3
  • Snowflake Wishes

    (#) Kaida_R 2012-05-06 04:22:27 PM

    This... this was so amazing and emotional!!! dies

    Author's response

    Thank you :'D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 646105
  • Stories: 40947

Recent Stories