Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Learn to Fly

Learn to Fly - 13

by Poppana 8 Reviews

Sequel to Fly Away, Dance on the Milky Way. Over a year has passed, and Gerard is reunited with his daughter Gia. She has a lot to hide, and Gerard finds that she has grown up and changed.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2011/12/25 - Updated: 2011/12/25 - 1406 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Learn to Fly

    (#) midnightblackparade 2011-12-25 11:24:24 AM

    I GOT AN ANGRY BIRD HAT AND ONESIE
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) midnightblackparade 2011-12-25 11:24:53 AM

    Great story as per usual :)
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) DisenchantedEnding 2011-12-25 11:51:28 AM

    Great as usual! I'm really worried about her, though. I bet it's not just her period.. maybe an STD or something? I don't know.. hmm..

    But, brilliant writing and thank you for updating twice. XD
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) McrmyBVBparawhore 2011-12-25 12:30:02 PM

    Great chapter, as usual! I hope Gia's okay, like DisenchantedEnding said, I'm betting it isn't just her period. Merry Christmas! =D =3 =D
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) Heartbreak_Beauty 2011-12-25 01:08:51 PM

    YES! YES! YES! YES YESYESYYEEYYYSYEYSYYEYSYSYEYEYEYEYSYYSYEYSYEYYSYESYEYS.

    I got a zebra stiped onesire :P

    DUDE. UPDATE. NOW.

    :D
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) japulapu 2011-12-26 08:42:00 AM

    MERRY CHRISTMAS!!! Loved the updates. No flaws. I love how you managed to make it hilarious and serious at the same time. Keep going. Have a nice holiday.
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) MCR_love 2011-12-27 12:06:45 AM

    I spent the week reading Fly Away, Dance on the Milky Way and now I'm all caught up with the sequel. This is a very great story and is very well written. :)
    I absolutely love it!
    Also, I'm guessing that Gia has an STD. :(
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) KatarinaMugler 2011-12-27 01:55:49 AM

    OMG! Great story! I'm now guessing so many things about whats happening to Gia: does she have and STD? Is she pregnant? Is she having a miscarriage and she never knew it? SO many ideas, i love it!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • Heroes
    by sunflower1343 (PG)

    Oneshot; set 18 years in the past, and two years in the future; a little precious, because, you know...

    In: Viewfinder

Site Stats

  • Authors: 485356
  • Stories: 40154

Recent Stories