Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Learn to Fly

Learn to Fly - 14

by Poppana 7 Reviews

Sequel to Fly Away, Dance on the Milky Way. Over a year has passed, and Gerard is reunited with his daughter Gia. She has a lot to hide, and Gerard finds that she has grown up and changed.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2011/12/27 - Updated: 2011/12/27 - 1290 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Learn to Fly

    (#) Bad_Romance 2011-12-27 04:56:39 AM

    Aw no :( I feel for Gia, not only is her dad gonna be pissed, but she's going to have to deal with having a miscarriage, :( I hope she's okay.
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) McrmyBVBparawhore 2011-12-27 06:25:40 AM

    I freakin' love this story! There's always something going on, I love it! But, I do feel sorry for Gia, she's been going through A LOT.

    Great chapter and I hope you update as soon as you can!
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) Heymimusic 2011-12-27 08:42:00 AM

    Oh Damn. It just hit the fan! let's hope Gerard doesn't kill Gia! Update when you can, because this is a massive cliffhanger!
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) DisenchantedEnding 2011-12-27 03:13:47 PM

    Oh no; poor Gia. Not only is the fetus dead and she's going to have to deal with the issue of a miscarriage, but Gerard is going to flip his shit.
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) KatarinaMugler 2011-12-28 10:37:31 PM

    OMG!! I cant believe I was right about what was gonna happen. Gerard will offically go on a murder spree!!
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) KatarinaMugler 2011-12-29 12:20:39 AM

    Holy crap, I just realized something!!! Was lucas the father?? I mean, I could b wrong, but I didnt read a part of him putting on a condom...
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) MCR_love 2011-12-29 01:33:43 PM

    Holy shit!
    Who's the father? I hope it's Lucas and not Sean!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 490430
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories