Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Hero

Hero

by Shiwoggi 6 Reviews

When he was younger, Frank always wanted superpowers. Now he was older, he wasn't so sure. New chapter, at last.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2011/12/28 - Updated: 2012/06/13 - 1800 words

Reviews

  • Hero

    (#) Hell_Yeah_Guns 2011-12-28 11:24:34 AM

    I really, really like this.coughcoughnewfavouritestorycoughcough I can't wait to see what happens next! :)

    Author's response

    Ahaha, thank you (:
    I'm starting writing the next chapter tomorrow, and should take (fingers crossed) a couple of days...? Have a unicorn ^^
  • Hero

    (#) snake56tongue 2011-12-28 11:25:23 AM

    This is awesome :)
    Room mate. Definitely room mate.
  • Hero

    (#) ElectricSpark 2011-12-28 12:15:56 PM

    Room Mate. End. Of.
  • Hero

    (#) Heymimusic 2011-12-28 09:26:52 PM

    It would seem a little weird if Gerard was a teacher, so I'm going to go with Roommate :D. If he were a teacher, he's probably be the most hated based on appearance. And this was an excellent beginning! I found nothing wrong with it thus far, and there will probably not be a problem or complaint from me. (:
  • Hero

    (#) patdfan01 2011-12-29 09:02:18 PM

    I think I'm the only one who thinks Mikey... lol so continue!!

    Author's response

    I actually hadn't considered bring Mikey into this! :D Hmm, I'm not sure where he'd fit...
  • Hero

    (#) midnight_star22 2012-06-11 05:32:32 PM

    This is like, the shit. :) I love it! :D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489224
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories