Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

ORGANIZED CRIME FICS FTW!!!!

by unitedsuck007 6 Reviews

God, I am such a story whore atm.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2012/01/04 - Updated: 2012/01/05 - 337 words

Reviews

  • ORGANIZED CRIME FICS FTW!!!!

    (#) AdnarimSmada 2012-01-04 04:36:26 PM

    OH MY GOD LORNAIGH AHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!

    THIS SOUNDS ABSOLUTELY BLOODY FUCKING EPIC!!!

    DON'T MAKE ME K.O WITH ALL THE AMAZINGNESS! (NOT A WORD BUT I THINK CONSIDERING THE SITUATION THAT CAN BE EXCUSED.)

    I NEED TO READ THIS.

    -Adnarim Smada
  • ORGANIZED CRIME FICS FTW!!!!

    (#) AlbinoBlackSheep 2012-01-04 06:13:09 PM

    Holy shit. Lornaigh....
    I CANNOT WAIT FOR THIS. I'M FREAKING OUT....

    -Lauren.
  • ORGANIZED CRIME FICS FTW!!!!

    (#) Sarahkilljoykid 2012-01-04 06:14:23 PM

    Oh god! I love your mafia stories! can't freaking wait!!!!
    - Sarah xx
  • ORGANIZED CRIME FICS FTW!!!!

    (#) ShinyMonster69 2012-01-04 09:03:08 PM

    So, I'm like really new to this whole site/fanfic thing. I haven't even finished FOTGTD, but that is the most amazing story I've ever read, fanfiction or not. Seriously, Lornaigh and FOTGTD fucking kicks JK Rowling's ass. (No offense to JK Rowling or Harry Potter. I actually happen to like both very much. It's just that I like Lornaigh and her badass mafia stories much better better.)
    Anyways...
    I would happily read anything Lornaigh wrote, especially if has anything to do with the Mafia or Frerard.
    So yeah, I don't think it would be going too far to say that I would die and go to my own weird, little, personal heaven if this story was posted.
    (also, i'm not quite as strange as review makes me seem. :)
  • ORGANIZED CRIME FICS FTW!!!!

    (#) ilovefrankieieroxx 2012-01-04 09:59:17 PM

    OH MY GOD!!!!!! YES!!!!! I FUCKING LOVE THE MAFIA AND FRERARD!!!!!!!!!

    HOLY SHIT THIS IS GOING TO BE GOOD!!!!!

    Rosie :)
  • ORGANIZED CRIME FICS FTW!!!!

    (#) imjustagirlnotahero 2012-01-05 03:53:02 PM

    OH JESUS CHRIST YES!!!!!
    MORE MAFIA FERARD MAKES AMBER HAPPY!!!!
    THANK YOU LORNAIGH, FOR MAKING THIS!!!!!!!!
    I loved FOTGTD, and I cannot wait for this!!!
    Amber

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483190
  • Stories: 40154

Recent Stories