Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > The Drugs Make Us Numb; They Don't Keep Us Sane

Auditions

by XxPerfectTomorrowxX 14 Reviews

Audition if you'd like. =)

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2012/01/11 - Updated: 2012/01/11 - 325 words

Reviews

  • The Drugs Make Us Numb; They Don't Keep Us Sane

    (#) MemoryWolf 2012-01-11 05:21:25 AM

    I was kinda late on the comment for the last chapter :P anyway,

    Part: Victim

    Name: Alysha Mai

    Age: 17

    Looks: http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_uUR1DUyvNT4/TGffi3ybIuI/AAAAAAAAAyM/Y6RmZ70Gems/s1600/cute-short-Asian-haircut-with-side-bangs-for-ro yeah i totally suck at explaining, hence the picture :P

    Job/School: School? um, any i guess?

    (If a victim would you like your murder to include sexual elements and if so, over 18): um, i don't want any smex in my murder, but can i request to be killed real disgustingly, or something along the lines of bleedijg profusely. :D

    Fears: Thunder and lightning

    Likes: jelly beans, books, music, Chocolate

    Dislikes: really loud noises

    Addictions: has to eat sleeping pills to sleep sometimes

    Anything else you can think of: not much i guess. feel free to add anything else :D

    um, i would recommend you my stories, but i don't know much about what you want :/ but i wrote this one about mikey turning Psycho, it's a little gory, and then there's the one with like the hell-bounds going after my chem. Does commenting on this story count? or am i supposed to comment on others? doesn't matter actually, i'll just go take a look at your other stories :]

    Author's response

    Thank you for auditioning! I'll try to get the part in asap in terms of the story-line. =)

    Haha, well thank you for the picture. It's quite helpful.

    Oh lol, I just meant do you go to school or do you work. Sorry, I should have described that better.

    Definitely! I can make it bloody!

    This counts. (: But thank you so much for reviewing my other stories. That definitely made my night so much better.
    I'm checking out your stories tonight and I already did some the other night. They really are quite fantastic so thank you so much for the recommendation. (:
  • The Drugs Make Us Numb; They Don't Keep Us Sane

    (#) GAClive 2012-01-11 08:08:13 AM

    Part: Victim

    Name: Roger Wrankler

    Age: 31

    Looks: Tall, buff, slightly flabby around the middle, longish blonde hair, week chin, largish round brown eyes

    Job/School: club bouncer, serial rapist

    (If a victim would you like your murder to include sexual elements and if so, over 18): Eeeeh, Nah. Unless it's like castrating or something

    Fears: heights

    Likes: women, metal and punk rock, date rape drugs

    Dislikes: skin heads, crowd surfers

    Addictions: sex, cocaine

    Anything else you can think of: nope.


    as for a story to be read? Well, I have a new My Chem story but it hasn't got very far yet. Which ever one appeals to you, actually.

    Author's response

    O.o This could work perfectly in to the story! Thank you so much!

    I'll check it out!
  • The Drugs Make Us Numb; They Don't Keep Us Sane

    (#) its_not_emo 2012-01-11 09:02:17 AM

    Frank's LI please :)

    Name: Mari

    Age: 20

    Looks:http://www.google.co.uk/imgres?q=pretty+girl+with+black+hair&hl=en&gbv=2&biw=1366&bih=585&tbm=isch&tbnid=AZ4zgDig_1T06M:&imgrefurl=http://scarymusicmonster.blogspot.com/2011_05_01_archive.html&docid=W2j9oimNZbDr9M&imgurl=http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_e8Dstl3e3Ms/S88CT8cFVVI/AAAAAAAAAUM/pAcdlNJr3rU/s400/scene-hair.jpg&w=300&h=400&ei=a74NT6yJKMbqOZmEmJIC&zoom=1&iact=hc&vpx=569&vpy=140&dur=3650&hovh=259&hovw=194&tx=120&ty=123&sig=107402596773747936652&page=1&tbnh=112&tbnw=90&start=0&ndsp=29&ved=1t:429,r:4,s:0

    Job/School: tattoo artist

    Fears: death,spiders and being alone

    Likes: rock,hardcore and metal,unique clothing,band shirts and cats

    Dislikes: preps,fake tan,snobs and cheese

    Addictions: getting tattoos

    Anything else you can think of:
    very emotional at times and nice to everyone unless they aren't nice to her then she will probably punch them.

    I've read alot of your stories but I don't usually review sorry :S but I do love them ^.^ you don't have to read mine but if you do 'are you okay?' has bvb,mcr and a band called the midnight beast you probably won't know XD

    Megan xoxo

    Author's response

    I'm reading over stuff so I'll have results out shortly. Thank you for reviewing!
    Aww, well I appreciate whenever you do!
    Reviews make my night honestly. (:
    I'll check it out. =)
    I love BVB & MCR... and I definitely know the Midnight Beast.
    "Booty Call" never gets old for me. All of their stuff is hilarious.
  • The Drugs Make Us Numb; They Don't Keep Us Sane

    (#) XsadX 2012-01-11 12:39:23 PM

    ^To the person above me, I LOVE THE MIDNIGHT BEAST! xD

    Role: Victim

    Name: Sade Bailey(It's said Sharday)

    Age: Depends on when you post it. I'm 16 gonna be 17 in 15 days. Aha.

    Looks: Hmm, well I'm 5'6". Skinny. I have what my friends call a pale tan 'cause I'm half black. I have hazel-green eyes. My hair is purple. It's shoulder length and the left side is shaved. My bangs are straight forward and like, frame my face. I wear green and black glasses. I have a lip ring and a tattoo on my right forearm that says 'Life is for the alive, my dear'. I dress in skinny jeans, Converse, combat boots, and band tees.

    Job/School: Any school, I guess?

    (If a victim would you like your murder to include sexual elements and if so, over 18): Nope. All I request is that it's just sorta creepy and twisted.

    Fears: Small dark spaces, spiders, large bodies of water, heights, and getting old.

    Likes: Music, art, reading, writing, dogs, singing, horror movies, comic books, hanging out with friends, and going to concerts.

    Dislikes: Hypocrisy, homophobia, close-mindedness, fake people, country music, sports, and arrogance.

    Addictions: Coffee, chocolate, cigarettes(Bad, I know), music, computer, and dying my hair crazy colors.

    Anything else you can think of: Ummm, I'm quiet, but I do have those crazy out going moments. I also have a strange fascination with the Mafia. I don't know why. They're just bad ass. Aha.

    As far as stories go, I have a one shot posted. It's the only thing I have posted for now. You should really check out unitedsuck007 A.K.A Lornaigh's stories. They are amazing. Nuff said.

    *Okay, just a side not. I got an email saying this story had been updates and I was like: OMFG. I MUST GO READ IT. :DDDD -has spazz attack- That I saw it was an auditions and I was like: Well, at least I might get murdered by Gee. xD Excited for the update and to see where you take this story. :)

    XO,
    S*
  • The Drugs Make Us Numb; They Don't Keep Us Sane

    (#) PartyPoisen 2012-01-11 12:45:18 PM

    Victum (cause I am sure someone else already got Frank LI)

    Name: Avan Gray

    Age: 20

    Looks: slender. pale. black hair that is shouklder length and always styled in pig tails. blue gray eyes. no wear make up.

    Job/School: Workers at star bucks. going to college during the day for clothing design

    (If a victim would you like your murder to include sexual elements and if so, over 18): Please do so.

    Fears: spiders, not being able to breath. needles

    Likes: to listen to music no matter what time of day it is. so the radio is always on.

    Dislikes: make up.

    Addictions: getting tattooed. nail biting.

    Anything else you can think of: Nope.


    I will start reviewing. I live your stories.

  • The Drugs Make Us Numb; They Don't Keep Us Sane

    (#) PartyPoisen 2012-01-11 12:45:18 PM

    Victum (cause I am sure someone else already got Frank LI)

    Name: Avan Gray

    Age: 20

    Looks: slender. pale. black hair that is shouklder length and always styled in pig tails. blue gray eyes. no wear make up.

    Job/School: Workers at star bucks. going to college during the day for clothing design

    (If a victim would you like your murder to include sexual elements and if so, over 18): Please do so.

    Fears: spiders, not being able to breath. needles

    Likes: to listen to music no matter what time of day it is. so the radio is always on.

    Dislikes: make up.

    Addictions: getting tattooed. nail biting.

    Anything else you can think of: Nope.


    I will start reviewing. I live your stories.

  • The Drugs Make Us Numb; They Don't Keep Us Sane

    (#) PartyPoisen 2012-01-11 12:45:18 PM

    Victum (cause I am sure someone else already got Frank LI)

    Name: Avan Gray

    Age: 20

    Looks: slender. pale. black hair that is shouklder length and always styled in pig tails. blue gray eyes. no wear make up.

    Job/School: Workers at star bucks. going to college during the day for clothing design

    (If a victim would you like your murder to include sexual elements and if so, over 18): Please do so.

    Fears: spiders, not being able to breath. needles

    Likes: to listen to music no matter what time of day it is. so the radio is always on.

    Dislikes: make up.

    Addictions: getting tattooed. nail biting.

    Anything else you can think of: Nope.


    I will start reviewing. I live your stories.

  • The Drugs Make Us Numb; They Don't Keep Us Sane

    (#) PartyPoisen 2012-01-11 12:45:18 PM

    Victum (cause I am sure someone else already got Frank LI)

    Name: Avan Gray

    Age: 20

    Looks: slender. pale. black hair that is shouklder length and always styled in pig tails. blue gray eyes. no wear make up.

    Job/School: Workers at star bucks. going to college during the day for clothing design

    (If a victim would you like your murder to include sexual elements and if so, over 18): Please do so.

    Fears: spiders, not being able to breath. needles

    Likes: to listen to music no matter what time of day it is. so the radio is always on.

    Dislikes: make up.

    Addictions: getting tattooed. nail biting.

    Anything else you can think of: Nope.


    I will start reviewing. I live your stories.

  • The Drugs Make Us Numb; They Don't Keep Us Sane

    (#) PartyPoisen 2012-01-11 12:45:19 PM

    Victum (cause I am sure someone else already got Frank LI)

    Name: Avan Gray

    Age: 20

    Looks: slender. pale. black hair that is shouklder length and always styled in pig tails. blue gray eyes. no wear make up.

    Job/School: Workers at star bucks. going to college during the day for clothing design

    (If a victim would you like your murder to include sexual elements and if so, over 18): Please do so.

    Fears: spiders, not being able to breath. needles

    Likes: to listen to music no matter what time of day it is. so the radio is always on.

    Dislikes: make up.

    Addictions: getting tattooed. nail biting.

    Anything else you can think of: Nope.


    I will start reviewing. I live your stories.

  • The Drugs Make Us Numb; They Don't Keep Us Sane

    (#) PartyPoisen 2012-01-11 12:45:19 PM

    Victum (cause I am sure someone else already got Frank LI)

    Name: Avan Gray

    Age: 20

    Looks: slender. pale. black hair that is shouklder length and always styled in pig tails. blue gray eyes. no wear make up.

    Job/School: Workers at star bucks. going to college during the day for clothing design

    (If a victim would you like your murder to include sexual elements and if so, over 18): Please do so.

    Fears: spiders, not being able to breath. needles

    Likes: to listen to music no matter what time of day it is. so the radio is always on.

    Dislikes: make up.

    Addictions: getting tattooed. nail biting.

    Anything else you can think of: Nope.


    I will start reviewing. I live your stories.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 606642
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories