Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Trying To Escape The Inevitable

Chapter Nine

by CosmicZombie 16 Reviews

'I catch, then and there, the first, tiny little glimpse of something that might just be honest in those empty eyes...'

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2012/01/13 - Updated: 2012/03/03 - 6063 words

Reviews

  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) MyChemFreak 2012-01-13 12:40:45 PM

    ..uhm, sorry, it's not showing properly. x)

    Author's response

    Shit, sorry...it is now, I think- hope you like :D

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) stephaniebuchan 2012-01-13 12:41:17 PM

    ;~;

    I Need Update. ¬__¬

    LOVETHIs.
    AND YOU.
    LOVECHU.

    Author's response

    It should be there now...hope you enjoy, and sorry for the delay!

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) DisenchantedEnding 2012-01-13 01:05:00 PM

    I'm lost for words. This chapter is amazing and it's nice to see Gerard isn't as perfect as we thought; that he's actually in a lot of pain. It's a truly amazing chapter, with a long absence of happiness yet an on-edge worry and casual feel. Especially in the bedroom. It's a really amazing chapter. It really is. I don't know what to say. It's amazing, you're amazing.. I love you?! XD

    Author's response

    Thank you so much :'D this review really made me smile like a crazy person :L I'm really glad you're enjoying this- I'm really getting into writing it now (: thanks so much for reviewing- what you've said really means a lot (:

    Thanks again!

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) aweirdtree 2012-01-13 01:17:06 PM

    thanks for this chapter! this was seriously one of the best ones in this story (: it was just so livid and fucking well written... gosh, how am i able to wait for more? well, update when you can!

    Author's response

    Thank yoooooooou! Glad you liked it :D :D I shall update as soon as I can and thanks so much for reviewing!

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) AlysonRose 2012-01-13 04:31:21 PM

    Wow. This was amazing. Please update soon! Its great to see that Frank sees something in Gerard. Ummmm I love you.......?(: update soon........?(:

    Author's response

    Thank yoou so much :D I shall indeed...thanks so much for reviewing- you're awesome :D

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) MCR_punk 2012-01-13 04:55:31 PM

    Well... great chapter as always! I feel so bad for Mikey, worrying about Gerard like that. And Frank is just so socially awkward (like me), I just wanna smack his head and say 'Oi, just try and comfort him' but then I don't because poor Frank get's hurt sooo much. And Gerard..... well I just wish he could stop acting like a jerk and not hurt Frank and Mikey and the others like that.

    Erm.. kinda long review, but yeah. Fucking love this story! You are just such an amazing writer, anything you write, I will definitely read it. :DD

    Author's response

    Thank you :D I know, I kinda feel bad for them all actually :L And I like long reviews, so thank you xD Glad you like it...awww, thank you so much! It means a lot to hear! Thanks for reviewing :D

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) benzedrine_barbie 2012-01-13 06:59:46 PM

    Wow. Just...wow. That was sofuckinggreat and I loved every single part of it, especially getting to see Gee as a real person and not some shallow little bitch (FINALLY). I hope they can talk and it's not too awkward :) Again, great job and update sooooon xoxo

    Author's response

    Awww, thanky yoooou! Glad you liked it- I enjoyed writing it (: Yeah, I kinda wanted people to get a glimpse of a different Gerard. Thanks so much for reviewing, I'll update as soon as I can :D

    CosmicZombie xo

    p.s I'll reply to your email veeery soon (:
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) mcr-paramore-bvb 2012-01-13 07:08:17 PM

    When you updated this, I was just getting out of school. I was literally bouncing up and down cuz I couldn't wait to read it! And it was amazing, just.... fucking amazing. As usual!

    Author's response

    Awww, that means a lot, thank you! Glad you liked it and thanks so much for taking the time to review :D

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) SyraStrange 2012-01-13 08:34:04 PM

    I LOVE YOU. (I'm so sorry of the creepiness... Words do not describe how happy you make me. Might as well spread the love, yeah?) c:

    Author's response

    Hahaha, it's not at all creepy- I love you for reading and reviewing...thank you!! :D

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) LonelyApparition 2012-01-13 08:45:54 PM

    i love this so much

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 484179
  • Stories: 40150

Recent Stories