Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Back in the day...

Chapter 36

by monstrice901 9 Reviews

Bit of gossip between Frank and Phin. Bit of a filler - sorry!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2012/01/19 - Updated: 2012/01/19 - 3645 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Back in the day...

    (#) shannleighm 2012-01-19 01:25:20 PM

    Haha Letterbomb! I love Green Day! Like i love this story! ;) xxxx

    Author's response

    Wow - my story must be fucking amazing if you can even think of comparing it to Green Day!
  • Back in the day...

    (#) Baldylocks 2012-01-19 01:29:04 PM

    In answer to the lyric, it's Letterbomb, by Green Day! :D

    Author's response

    UHUH! I love that song!
  • Back in the day...

    (#) Lizzeh 2012-01-19 01:50:04 PM

    FUCKING LETTERBOMB OMG I LOVE IT!! LOVE GREEN DAY SO MUCH [OIQWNH[ I AM GOING TO THE BROADWAY UK TOUR OMG I CANNOT WAIT!

    Great chapter! i think the filler was probably most definitely needed. i loved how relaxed and homelyish it was (: xo

    Author's response

    Awww fuck it - I'm jealous! I really wanna go, it's gonna be amazing!

    Glad you liked the chapter!

    Sx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) AlysonRose 2012-01-19 04:44:54 PM

    Letterbomb! Even thought I'm not first:/ love me someGreen Day though!:D
    P.s. good chapter!

    Author's response

    Green Day is epic! And glad you like the chapter!

    Sx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2012-01-19 07:06:40 PM

    Shakes head...Ke$ha... I'm going to read it now, I'll review again when I do.

    Author's response

    I actually quite like Kesha. Definitely not the best, but better than some crap out there!
  • Back in the day...

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2012-01-19 07:45:39 PM

    Can't believe you thought it was short... Shakes head. Oh. And confused carrots control conning conmen named Connor. I think that's the most cons I could fit in a sentence. I wrote one down but got shoes off to bed where I am now updating from my phone!
    Lyrics... No fucking ideA
    Jared Leto... I purchased my first 30STM record around an hour ago so I k ow nothing... Jared Letos from 30STM, yea? And I actuall bought it thinking of you... So yea. Of that made no sense then I was thinking of the wrong author and I apologize for my brain-it died because this story is so FUCKING AMAZING and is now over 100,000 words! FTW that's amazing!

    Author's response

    I know! It took me like an hour to write and as I'm usually a really slow typer, I assumed that it was only gonna be like a thousand words! And the 'con' thing is pretty good... not sure how it'd fit into the story but if I can make it - it will!

    Yeah - it kinda makes sense that you thought of me if you were looking at 30STM - I am continually rabbiting on about them, 'cos they're my all time fave band! And yes - Jared Leto is the singer/guitarist from it! And I love him.... >goes off into a day dream about his body< Sorry.. got distracted there!

    Lol. Anyway - I'm not sure whether to be pleased or apologise for fucking up your brain but glad you like the story - and I can't believe that its over 100 thousand words either! And I'm the one who wrote the damn thing!

    Sx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) MCR_punk 2012-01-22 01:03:26 PM

    I'm super late but it's Letterbomb by Green Day! I fucking love Green Day so much. Great chapter, amazing as always. :D You awesome writer you. giggles Sorry about that giggle, I drank like three cups of coffee just now.... :D

    Author's response

    Yep - it's Letterbomb - I am in fucking love with that damn song! Happy that you like the chapter and think I'm a good writer! And coffee is always good!

    Sx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) xxMetalxFreak69 2012-01-22 03:23:35 PM

    Green day's letterbomb epic song XD great chap by the way xo

    Author's response

    Glad you like - and Letterbomb is immense!

    Sx
  • Back in the day...

    (#) aweirdtree 2012-01-23 12:23:44 PM

    hehe, this was wonderful! thank you! damn i need to keep this review short (am in my brother's room and i think he wants to get sleep early) but i just want to say that i love these filler chapters just as much as i love the "actual" ones (which means a lot).

    It's not over til you're underground
    It's not over before it's too late
    mwahaha, i love that lyric (and song) a hell of a lot too :3 update more soon and all that shit!

    Author's response

    Glad you liked the chapter, and don't worry about leaving a short review, 'cos your are always so great it doesn't matter if you occasionally slack!

    And don't look back - second favourite lyric from Letterbomb. The whole song's fucking immense though!

    Sx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 654426
  • Stories: 39941

Recent Stories