Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

I Will Destroy The Mess That This Website Has Become

by TheIntrovert 26 Reviews

You've never seen this username before. Soon, you won't be able to forget it.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Drama - Characters: Gerard Way - Published: 2012/01/27 - Updated: 2012/01/28 - 269 words - Complete

Reviews

  • I Will Destroy The Mess That This Website Has Become

    (#) PartyPoisen 2012-01-27 09:35:37 PM

    One way or another I am really looking foreward to the surprise and see what you got to show us.

    If not writing then what ever else you seem to bringing to the table for us to see.


    What i meant (And it came out wrong) was that you brought a little confusion to the people and soon people will buzz about your name and will be curious to keep an eye out for the interesting stories/rants/surprises that comes from this account.

    I hope it is a good buzz that does come out. Your account will be on my alerts so i am aware of when you do update so I can stay on top of the surpise.

    P.S. You scared the shit out of my friend who keeps asking me if she should be afraid of you. (^__^)

    Author's response

    Ah, an unneeded quarrel then. I will never penalize another person's opinion, no matter how much it differs from my own.

    Oh, I forgot. Many thanks! x
  • I Will Destroy The Mess That This Website Has Become

    (#) Tierney6661 2012-01-27 09:36:02 PM

    You fixed the typo, how wonderful!

    Author's response

    What can I say? I'm a gift that keeps on giving.
  • I Will Destroy The Mess That This Website Has Become

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2012-01-27 09:42:10 PM

    (God, I'm like stalking you)
    broaden horizons? More opportunities? I honestly don't care (who the fuck am I kidding? I added this to my favorites)as long as it doesn't stop the good writing. I hope that doesn't stop, so if you're trying to destroy hat, I would appreciate it.

    And actually, upon re-evaluating your words and other reviews, there is actually a psychological science to profiling people from things like this. (You can also profile by handwriting, according to Sherlock Holmes {that would be a... interesting [Read: shitty] job}

    And I don't really think it was much of a ramble in the story-bit... the body, whatever you decide to call it (simply because I can't make up my mind).

    And surprises... I hate them. I'm the sort of person who doesn't really keep secrets, grudgingly admits things, sure, but secrets... it's (according to my friends) my fatal flaw. Honesty. Well, if you're going to be flawed at something at least make it kick-ass and a bit silly, yeah?

    I believe I have officially become the rambling stalker whom has reviewed three times. I'd like to apologize if it's annoying, just say so. I'm currently very bored and don't particularly want to write my stories. Sorry again. This was needlessly long, and I can't honestly wait for the surprise to be revealed (good or bad, I care not as long as it shows up. Out of curiosity, how long have you been on Ficwad? Not as a member, but reading?)

    Author's response

    Oh it's not annoying in the slightest! I do enjoy some internet banter. I'm ever so glad that you take a positive response to this, when I do start posting creations I would love some unbiased opinions.

    I created this account about an hour ago. I'm a vaguely known writer amongst the ranks of the MCR section, have been for a while now. I only last year discovered this website, but I have been writing and reading on the likes of wattpad and Mibba for about 5 years. You may have already read an early, unpolished version of my work on a different account.
  • I Will Destroy The Mess That This Website Has Become

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2012-01-27 09:44:34 PM

    NYA~ I made a huge typo! I meant I would appreciate it if you wouldn't completely destroy the Ficwad My Chem community! (Shakes head. I really need to learn how to think things through, I'm sorry for this CoughsfourthCoughs review)
  • I Will Destroy The Mess That This Website Has Become

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2012-01-27 10:06:09 PM

    Oh, cool. I'm really new to fan-Fiction as a whole, I didn't really acknowledge its existence until October (and then I found CosmicZombie). I'm working on a collab with Love_it_or_Leave_it, and she uses wattpad too! I tried, but I'm awfully technologically challenged, so I couldn't figure it out (not that I spent much time on it, I wasn't really interested at the time.) And I'll have to look up Mibba. So, I can't say that I have read an un-polished version of your work, because there needs to be more information for that, but yes...
    And about me being unbiased. It's not really true, I have little to build a bias on (well, I have a lot but I'm not profiling you. I just have a general interest in fan-fiction, so I'm eager to read most of the stuff posted (well, I am a minor grammar nazi, bar in my own work, so if it's bad...it's bad.)
    Banter! I love that word! I'm not sure why, just...banter! You're making me very happy, and I thank you for posting this it is actually more interesting than some of the fics I've read. Way to make a big starting splash! And I'm sorry this got down-rated, I actually rated it up for Ambiance (in case you were wondering, which I doubt. But again, I thrive on facts)
    ...Do you plan on destroying the My Chemical Romance section, making it better or just adding to it? I suppose you don't have to tell me but I'm curious.
  • I Will Destroy The Mess That This Website Has Become

    (#) KilljoyLiv 2012-01-28 12:08:10 AM

    Mindfucking, huh? I'm intrigued.
  • I Will Destroy The Mess That This Website Has Become

    (#) MemoryWolf 2012-01-28 01:10:57 AM

    You know what, after I read this, I really felt like typing very formally. You remind me of this guy, he used to be my Pen-pal, he's called Petter Nilsson, it could be a fake name, I wouldn't know. But do notice that not only British people spell like that. Is it like adding a 'u' to things? Like colours, favourites? I do that too, I'm not british, lol, just wanted to point that out :P
  • I Will Destroy The Mess That This Website Has Become

    (#) LatherTheBlood 2012-01-28 02:22:44 AM

    Well..you seem...nice?
  • I Will Destroy The Mess That This Website Has Become

    (#) asialovesrevenge 2012-01-28 08:18:40 AM

    heheh, I read that and I thought of V from V for Vendetta xD
  • I Will Destroy The Mess That This Website Has Become

    (#) Gerardwayiscute 2012-01-28 09:24:42 AM

    You seem cool. You remind me of one of my friends. Its wierd. Haha.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 605370
  • Stories: 40292

Recent Stories