Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Trying To Escape The Inevitable

Chapter Eleven

by CosmicZombie 20 Reviews

I think it’s hope. The brand new, untouched, untainted beginnings of hope.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2012/01/29 - Updated: 2013/04/07 - 5730 words

Reviews

  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) stephaniebuchan 2012-01-29 12:14:12 PM

    OMG I LOVE THIS OMG.

    Author's response

    Thank yoooou!! :D

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) YouCanRunAwayWithMe 2012-01-29 12:30:59 PM

    :D OMFG THIS ISNT EVEN REAL!
    do you know, i actually rate your chapters before i read them because i can
    also because i know that your chapter will ALWAYS be beyond awesome...
    anyway, back to commenting on the story: woo! go frank! yeah this was awesome. i wanted to pull one of those chav "i told you so" tantrums at gerard. who knew frank could be so badass? except from you. obviously.
    anyhoo this is awesome and i seriously recommend updating soon if you want to retain all of your body parts

    yours sincerely,
    lina xo

    Author's response

    Eeee, thank you! I love your reviews and the fact you always take the time to give me a detailed review...they always make me go 'aaawwww' and smile like an idiot. I'm so glad you like my work- I shall update as soooon as I can! thanks again :D

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) BleedingValentine 2012-01-29 12:31:33 PM

    This is awesome :D I wish Gerard wasn't such a dick. He is a big penis with a small one. I hope he gets his comeuppance :D xx

    Author's response

    Yay, glad you like it! Haha nice description- I'd have to agree with you there...for now- things may change xD thanks so much for reviewing!

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) YouCanRunAwayWithMe 2012-01-29 12:34:16 PM

    oh shit i forgot to ask! if its not asking too much, do mind checking out my one-shot? i would really appreciate it (: (http://www.ficwad.com/story/180239 )
    thanks (:

    lina xo

    Author's response

    I'd love to! I'll check it out later tonight and review it as soon as I can (: thanks again for your awesome review :D

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) LatherTheBlood 2012-01-29 12:37:55 PM

    ASDFGHYTTDFVDFJGBDXKJVBKZDHJVB, why you so good at story writing? :) twas amazing. No other words can discribe this other than amzingly cool.
    -LatherTheBlood xo

    Author's response

    Awww, thank you so much! I'm smiling like an idiot at my computer screen now, and my family are looking strangely at me :L thanks so much for sticking with this and reviewing- I'm glad you liked the chapter :D

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) DisenchantedEnding 2012-01-29 12:41:55 PM

    Words can't describe this chapter. It's beautiful and perfect. I love how Frank stood up for himself, how Mikey stopped the fight, how we were left hanging at the end, how we could feel the tension. It was incredible, absolutely unbelievable. Truly amazing.

    This.. I can't.. I always feel like my reviews aren't enough and I don't know what to say! But it just.. you astound me to a point where I don't know what to say! Ah, I feel like the world's shittest reviewer:')

    But this is amazing.

    And I'ma leave now.

    Oh, right, yeah. I forgot something..

    You're beautiful.

    Author's response

    Ohmyfrankingfrerard, thank you so much! I always love your reviews- they make me smile crazily at my computer screen and consequently my family to give my strange looks :L But...yeah- it really means a lot that you take the time to really tell me what you think of my chapters, so thank you. Seriously, this review has cheered me up so much...I'm glad you liked the chapter, and I'll update as soon as I can.
    thank you so much again- this review really made my day.

    CosmicZombie xo

    p.s. You're not a shitty reviewer- I always look forward to your reviews :L
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) CypherDetonation 2012-01-29 12:51:43 PM

    JFERJNFEKRBGERWG WHAT IS WITH THE EFFING CLIFF HANGER I'M JUST SITTING HERE DYING OF THE SUSPENSE ASDFGHJKL.

    Anyways, amazing chapter! Please update soon!
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) JessIsAngry 2012-01-29 01:01:11 PM

    I love this, I love this story, I love all your stories, I love you. Keep it up, man, you're a great story writer! I hope you feel better soon though :3 x
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) Murderous_Music39 2012-01-29 01:01:35 PM

    THANK YOU TAHNK YOU THANK YOUxD I love this soooooo mmuch!!! amazing justt.. ab=mazing:D more? soon? please?:D
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) MCR_punk 2012-01-29 03:48:25 PM

    Love this!

    I'm so happy Frank stood up to Gerard, he acts like such a douchebag. But I just know he can be sweet and kind and shit. Frank is acting all out of character, but in a great way. Hopefully his new lil' bit of self-confidence doesn't fade away, he was an awesome little fucker in this chapter.

    And Mikey..... well I feel happy for Mikey as well. I was like 'whoa' when he told Gerard to shut up. Yeah Mikey! Speak up! Like in my story xD

    Hmmm, that was kind of long. Sorry for kind of rambling haha. Can't wait for the next chapter, this is just amazing.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 479861
  • Stories: 40132

Recent Stories