Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > "Be My Detonator."

Chapter Nineteen

by CosmicZombie 37 Reviews

Giant Monopoly boards, retarded turtles, and the dangers of having Nirvana's 'Rape Me' as a ringtone...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2012/02/01 - Updated: 2012/02/27 - 5126 words

Reviews

  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) ShinyMonster69 2012-02-01 01:35:35 PM

    I'm like part way through this, and I read molested my manly parts and that nearly killed me. I don't know why I thought that was so funny.
    You come up with the strangest things - and I mean that in the best possible way.
    I'm going to finish reading this now.
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) BleedingValentine 2012-02-01 01:38:09 PM

    YES! I am cracking up. I love this. I love This. I LOVE THIS. Seriously, you are an awesome writer, (i mean, you already knew that) and, I love this. Yah. That is all, thank you
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) shannleighm 2012-02-01 01:40:41 PM

    It was amazing as per! Hope you feel better soon! :) xxxxxx
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) raytorosfro 2012-02-01 01:40:51 PM

    Ohmygod THIS IS AMAZING.
    I love all your storys.....
    ~Transmission Exploder xoxo
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) stephaniebuchan 2012-02-01 01:44:51 PM

    I cant stop laughing.. omg..
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) CypherDetonation 2012-02-01 01:57:20 PM

    Okay, how do you write such funny stories? Seriously, that was so funny! I nearly choked I was laughing so hard. Update as soon as you can!
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) YouCanRunAwayWithMe 2012-02-01 02:13:04 PM

    HOLY FUCK! THIS IS JUST WAAY TOO AWESOME! OMFG WOW! OH AND STOP SAYING THAT YOU THINK YOUR CHAPTERS ARE NOT GOOD ENOUGH - THEY ARE TOO GOOD! THAT'S THE PROBLEM! ALSO HI THERE! I AM JUST GONNA SAY HI THERE! HOW ARE YOU? I AM HOPING THAT THE BLINDING LIGHT AND WARMTH OF RAY'S BEAUTIFUL SMILE IS FILTERING DOWN THROUGH THE LAYERS OF WORLDLY IMPURITY TO YOUR LOVELY SELF.
    PLEASE UPDATE SOON? I AM DYING TO FIND OUT!

    lina xo
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) GunSlingerGirl 2012-02-01 03:22:14 PM

    Wowee! =D

    Love it, can't wait to read what happens next.

    I hope you're feeling better soon.

    Your writing is brilliant, just quietly =]
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) AlysonRose 2012-02-01 04:48:34 PM

    I love your updates so much. I fangirl over them like just a tad too much.

    This was great honestly! Please update sooooooonnnn:D
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) FeckingSkitzo 2012-02-01 05:54:01 PM

    That was just meesefucking amazing.
    I mean, your eye for detail..
    I love how you made Gerard the shy one and Frank the more confident.
    usually its the other way around.
    But this is by far my favorite unfinished story.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 610670
  • Stories: 40308

Recent Stories