Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > "Be My Detonator."

Chapter Nineteen

by CosmicZombie 37 Reviews

Giant Monopoly boards, retarded turtles, and the dangers of having Nirvana's 'Rape Me' as a ringtone...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2012/02/01 - Updated: 2012/02/27 - 5126 words

Reviews

  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) aweirdtree 2012-02-02 08:39:13 AM

    ohmyfuckinggod, i died. especially in the beginning. HOLY SHIT!! XDD

    and goddammit, girl, this was amazing. don't you dare to think it wasn't cos i love it (:
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) MCRkilljoy 2012-02-02 09:18:01 AM

    I spent over 2 hours reading this last night. Strange that it took me so long but it was 2 o clock so cut me some slack.
    Anyways this story is soo fucking funny!!!
    I love it to bits!!
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) TheBlackKilljoy 2012-02-02 01:31:56 PM

    I love this story. It's for sure my favorite. You make it better and better for each chapter. I love your writing. :D
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) DisenchantedEnding 2012-02-02 01:49:29 PM

    OHMYLORD this was hilarious. I always get really embarrassed for Gerard, but today, it was like..I felt more embarrassment than he ever could:')
    I don't even wanna explain. But it was horrible.

    I'm still... I don't wanna go school I'm so embarrassed. :')
    Anyway, amazing chapter. Great as always. :D
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) benzedrine_barbie 2012-02-02 02:15:33 PM

    I love thisssssss incredibly much. I laughed out loud...you're wonderful...I WANT the next update :) I don't know what else to say! It was great! xoxoxo
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) raytorosfro 2012-02-02 02:41:22 PM

    Ok I just read the re-written version.
    IT IS STILL AS AMAZING AS I FIRST SAID. \('o')/ I love this so so so much :3
    ~Transmission Exploder xoxo
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) MCRkilljoy 2012-02-02 03:26:11 PM

    Just re-read it. I didn't think it was possible, but you somehow managed to make it even better! I though it was amazing the first time but, wow. The things you are able to do with your stories are outstanding!!
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) TERRIBLETEEN 2012-02-02 03:52:20 PM

    I like this version a lot better and please hurry with the update!!!!!! prettypretty pleease cant take suspense!!!!!
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) brandedforeverlame 2012-02-02 07:57:47 PM

    i like this version better. it's even funnier. XD please update soon!!!
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) Merci-PourLeVenin 2012-02-02 08:31:21 PM

    How the fuck do you write such amazing shit.
    Like, you want to give me a tenth of your skill?

    But anyways this is fuckin great.
    I almost pissed myself laughing, especially when Gerard 'broke his boner'
    Every fuckin word you write is gold.

    I'm in lesbians with this, just think you should know.
    I can't wait for an update



    xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 603288
  • Stories: 40299

Recent Stories