Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > "Be My Detonator."

Chapter Nineteen

by CosmicZombie 37 Reviews

Giant Monopoly boards, retarded turtles, and the dangers of having Nirvana's 'Rape Me' as a ringtone...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2012/02/01 - Updated: 2012/02/27 - 5126 words

Reviews

  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) AlysonRose 2012-02-02 10:18:13 PM

    All your chapters are lovely dear(:

    Update soon!
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) annabel-lee 2012-02-03 10:05:16 PM

    O. M. G.
    I laughed so hard people thought I was high.
    Great chapter! Can't wait for the next one :D
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) MySuicideInSilence 2012-02-03 11:12:08 PM

    How can you say this was bad??!! Amazing! is the answer. I mean just,wow. Thank god Gerard didn't die. I was feeling scared myself when Jamie was there with a knife.And then the phone call from Frank,I was laughing so much. Gerard mumbling something pointless,Frank saying he's taking his boxers off and Jamie is listening and looking at Gee.Nice that Mikey as the understanding loving baby brother he is he helped Gee with his looks. And the resault was good. Now,if Frank and Gee play 'monopoly' he can be a bit more confident of himself.
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) aweirdtree 2012-02-04 09:07:20 AM

    holy shit, just as i thought you couldn't get any better... you did. i mean, the first version was amazing - this second version is wonderfully awesome and perfectly perfect. THANK YOU SO FUCKING MUCH!!!
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) xXDeathwishXx 2012-02-06 11:08:50 PM

    Ohmyfuckinggod.
    -dies-
    This story is bloody hilarious. I have to stop myself from falling off my bed laughing.
    Pleasepleaseplease update soon!:3 cause when you don't update, I don't have anything else to read on here,'cause you write the perfect Frerards.
    No others can compare to yours.
    :)
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) ChasingPavementsxoxo 2012-02-09 07:27:16 PM

    UPDATE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASSEEEE!! this is amazing i cant stop laughing. :D i've read it over like a bajillion times, cuz I cant stop waiting for another chap from the last sec i read it. This is hilarious and amazing and ughjigfolpioofd. UPDATEEE :D
  • "Be My Detonator."

    (#) MidnightSNoise 2012-02-10 07:44:07 PM

    lhbflkshdflkhflwqhifgbsdkcjbwkerfg
    dude, you're amazing!! :D!
    Please, PLEASE!!! keep writing c:
    Your histories are always my favorites :)
    xoxoShary ;)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 481826
  • Stories: 40155

Recent Stories