Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Hero

Chapter 10

by Shiwoggi 8 Reviews

The roommate that is no more, and approaching Graduation Day.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2012/02/02 - Updated: 2012/02/02 - 3502 words

Reviews

  • Hero

    (#) YouCanRunAwayWithMe 2012-02-02 12:14:48 PM

    YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY ANOTHER CHAPTER- WOOHOO! so glad your finger is better (:
    SO ANYWAY, THIS WAS COMPLETELY AND UTTERLY AWESOME AND I AM LITERALLY GONNA BEG TO UPDATE SOON. OKAY. HERE GOES:
    PLLLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASSEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE UPDATE SOON (:
    ok bye

    lina xo
  • Hero

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2012-02-02 01:51:01 PM

    FUCK YEEEEEEEEEEES!! ONE OF MY FAVORITE CHARACTERS IS BAAAAACK! KICK GEE'S ASS, FRANK! GERARD, STOP BEING SO GODDAMN BIPOLAR-Y!!!!! (Coughs)
    I can't wait for the next chapter! Go procrastination!
  • Hero

    (#) raytorosfro 2012-02-02 02:02:24 PM

    OHMYGOD OHMYGOD OHMYGOD
    WHY DID YOU STOP IT THERE?
    I'M JUST GOING TO SIT IN THIS EXACT SPOT UNTIL I SEE AN UPDATE FOR THIS.
    well I would if I didn't have to go to college >.>

    FRANK NEEDS TO SERIOUSLY KICK GEE'S CUTE ARSE.

    Ok Please update soon :3
    ~xoxo
  • Hero

    (#) CarbonJen 2012-02-02 02:08:39 PM

    I just finished a huge paper and this update made my fucking day.
    I AM SO EXCITED FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER!! Please update soon and continue making my life..I mean days WONDERFUL
  • Hero

    (#) Love_it_or_leave_it 2012-02-02 02:14:11 PM

    Yay!!!!! Thanks soooo much for updating!!! This chapter was amazing! Gerard y u leave?! And you should totally give Frank permission to kick Gerard's skinny, sexy, powerful arse!!

    I hope things get better with you and that everything works out.

    Xo Jay
  • Hero

    (#) lwarfield3 2012-02-02 02:50:55 PM

    I LOVE THIS STORY!!! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE please, UPDATE SOON!!!!!
  • Hero

    (#) Heymimusic 2012-02-02 03:30:27 PM

    This massive cliffhanger is messing me up xD I have a feeling it's not who I think it is, though (x I can't wait to see what happens next !!!! And hooray for your finger, boo for your knee, and kudos to the kick in the dick !! XDD
  • Hero

    (#) GealachGirl 2012-02-02 05:47:38 PM

    Evil cliffhangers. I like it though. I can't wait to find out what Frank does or doesn't do later to Gerard.

    And thank you! You're so awesome!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 666142
  • Stories: 39960

Recent Stories