Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Happiness or Misery?

NOTE SO SORRY!!

by cup-full-of-blood 10 Reviews

not a chapter a note to tell you my deep apologies xxx

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/02/04 - Updated: 2012/02/05 - 475 words

Reviews

  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) Heartbreak_Beauty 2012-02-04 06:25:25 PM

    Woo! GO you!
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) lalatherapist16 2012-02-04 07:41:39 PM

    No worries. I feel like I'm drowning in my History project, my research paper for English, my math work thats (somehow) missing, my friends trying to force me into goin to homecoming, a big convention coming up, writing AND disappointed fans ~sigh~ So, we're in the same boat on lake fuckmylifeitaica XD

    Author's response

    haha awwwwwww well i'm glad i'm not the only one, i mean i still love writing and love reading everyones story it's just the time seems to go quicker and i never have time for anything uggh i have had no net or documents so it's basically been impossible but i'm writing now so all should be done soon so thank you soo much for reviewing and reading my story it's nice to know i still have fans lol
    more asap :)
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) DisenchantedEnding 2012-02-05 03:40:30 AM

    No worries at all. I'm drowning, also hahha. Still, I'm sitting here ready and waiting for whenever you can update :)

    Author's response

    hehe ugggh its so annoying i just want to write but with my slow grannyness pace it just takes forever and i can barely write anything, on a bright side my story is coming to an end about 5 more chapters and it should be done and i also should be writing soon :)
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2012-02-05 06:45:26 AM

    ...just update when you can.

    Author's response

    i willl thanks for revieing and i will try my hardest to update very soon :)
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) Radioactivefury12Mcr 2012-02-05 10:02:49 PM

    I'm really happy your going to update soon! I also play drums high five I suck though...

    Author's response

    haha aww thanks i;m really glad you are still reading my story and still intefested in it, it makes me soo relieved hehe :)
    thansk so much and lol high fives back yeah drums are cool but i also kinda suck, its really hard to sort out how it should sound, setting up and all.
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) Merci-PourLeVenin 2012-02-06 06:02:20 PM

    Shit on a dick I love your story.
    Even though I only found it like yesterday.
    But yes I'm deeply in love with this.
    And don't feel bad, I know how it is and the wait will be worth the update.


    This is amazing




    xx

    Author's response

    heyya :) thank you sooo much and oh god, weird saying lol but hey each to their own xD god i miss this site sooooo muchhh ugggh i really miss writing i have just been so busy and the days im not i'm bumed out lol
    anyway i have finished the next chapter and will start typing it up NOW!!! woooo
    so yeah won't be too long i have study leave now so i can do
    thanks again for reviewing your so nice
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) KilljoyLlamaLove 2012-04-02 12:25:18 AM

    awesome story! can't wait to read more XD it will be worth the wait, I'm sure!

    Author's response

    awww thank youuu so much, god i dont deserve any rviews or rates at teh way im going....been tooo long man TOOO LONG!! gahh
    i miss ficwad :p
    i really do its worth the wait i will start typing now :)
    will get it done asap
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) GeorgiaMCRlover 2012-06-01 02:12:21 PM

    Ah. You NEED to update this quick!

    Georgia xo

    Author's response

    thanks for reviewing and i know i know im so bad but i will get it up tonight i promise its been way to long and i really miss wrihting for you guys :)
    chazom
    xx
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) CosmicZombie 2012-08-03 10:58:54 AM

    Wow, I was reading through this last night- what a blast from the past! I'd forgotten how much I like it...Will you ever update again? I totally understand if you won't, by the way- don't feel bad or anything. You do have a life of your own, and as long as you're happy, that's fine (: Hope you're doing okay,

    Lucy X_O
  • Happiness or Misery?

    (#) CyanideCola 2013-06-22 09:04:54 PM

    i haven't read this for AGESSSSSSSSSSSS and please update soon i don't like cliffhangers
    take your time but please update soon
    Jade xø

    Author's response

    just want to say thank you ever so much and i feel so bad i have left it havnt been on here for ages xD i think i just drifted away from writing and didnt get back into it but im getting back into now i have more time :) but i might start writing on wattpad :)
    xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 633921
  • Stories: 40447

Recent Stories