Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Give 'Em Hell, Kid.

Three Cheers You Fooled Them All.

by fearsgottahold 8 Reviews

Frank's party. Secrets are revealed. Things get nasty.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [!!!] [V] [R] - Published: 2012/02/05 - Updated: 2012/02/15 - 5580 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Give 'Em Hell, Kid.

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2012-02-05 11:15:05 AM

    OMIGOD NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!

    (cough) good job XD

    Author's response

    I know, I know, shocking.

    Thank ye very much:)
  • Give 'Em Hell, Kid.

    (#) JosefinTonks 2012-02-05 11:43:46 AM

    Oh god. ;_; More soon? A flashback maybe? Pretty please?

    Author's response

    We'll see what my convoluted mind comes up with, shall we?;)

    Hope you liked it!
  • Give 'Em Hell, Kid.

    (#) DisenchatedDestroya 2012-02-05 11:48:26 AM

    I'm quite honestly speechless. This story just went from amazing to amazingly amazing! I really want to see what happens next and why Mikey was so upset when he walked in in the first place. I also loved the Ryden in this! Great job and I look forward to more! :)

    Author's response

    Wow, thank you so much. I didn't think it was so good to be honest:L Yeah, I'm glad you saw that, cos it will coming up soon!

    Ryden:3

    Thank youuu:')
  • Give 'Em Hell, Kid.

    (#) patdfan01 2012-02-05 01:08:17 PM

    :0 OMG PLEASE UPDATE!!!!!!!! I hope someone will help him or something!!! >~< Good story though :D

    Author's response

    I'll update when I can, I promise! We shall see what happens;) thank you, I'm so glad you like it:')
  • Give 'Em Hell, Kid.

    (#) mcrsavedmylife44 2012-02-05 02:00:34 PM

    JKMRGFOK54RFCIHJ4W3M4RDFOIHJN3MRGFOI OH MY FUCKING GOD, THAT WAS AMAZING. YOU SHOULD WIN A FUCKING OSCAR FOR THIS SHIT. APPLAUDS

    Author's response

    HELL YEAH.
  • Give 'Em Hell, Kid.

    (#) Pigwidgeon 2012-02-11 02:55:35 AM

    Oooooohhhh this is getting Goood xD

    Author's response

    Thaaaanks:D
  • Give 'Em Hell, Kid.

    (#) monstrice901 2012-02-12 11:18:01 PM

    OMG - I can't stand this! Poor Gee - what's he gonna do now? Mikey's a bit stupid though, just blurting it out like that. I mean come on! And tryna stop Gerard and Frank seeing eachother was kinda blonde too. But now what's gonna happen with Gee being mad at Mikey?

    And I really cannot wait to see how Frank deals with all this! You have got to update soon! Otherwise I'm gonna go insane!

    As ever, it was really well written, and you are great at the whole suspense thing! Oh, and Brendon and Ryan hooking up? Lol - I hope they would but kinda awkward Frank and Gee walking in on them like that! Lol again.

    Updates soon please!

    Sx

    Author's response

    WOW you always give the best reviews, not even joking. Seriously, every time you review it brightens up my day so much:') Oooh I know, what's gonna happen, eh? We shall see;) I'm updating later today! Thank you, thank you so very, very much. Yeah, I put in the Rydon for you;)

    Ex
  • Give 'Em Hell, Kid.

    (#) BLEEDINontheFLOOR 2012-02-13 02:12:50 PM

    Will there be more? It's amazingly good! I read it all day when I stayed home sick. OMG Please write more!

    Author's response

    Wow, I didn't realise it was so entertaining! Thank you for reading, I'm posting the next chapter tonight.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489205
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories