Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Anonymous Questions

by unitedsuck007 7 Reviews

My personal collection of my favourite anon questions I have been asked.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/02/14 - Updated: 2012/02/14 - 1555 words

Reviews

  • Anonymous Questions

    (#) ChloesGreenDay 2012-02-14 06:00:26 AM

    ASDFGHJKL I was one of her favourite authors? :( I didn't even know.
  • Anonymous Questions

    (#) ShadowSouls 2012-02-14 08:10:48 AM

    I chuckled at some of the stupid question :L like the leprechaun thing, good lord. I dislike Blink 182 and Paramore as well but Avenged Sevenfold I like adore with all mah heart D:
  • Anonymous Questions

    (#) AdnarimSmada 2012-02-14 11:24:01 AM

    Oh my God! Somebody in this universe also dislikes Paramore and Blink 182! I thought I was the only one! Lornaigh, I thank you again for the favorite author status, (being the only person to grace the page), and well, you make me feel so much better about life sometimes.

    XD

    -Adnarim Smada
  • Anonymous Questions

    (#) FlyingSmoke 2012-02-14 02:04:48 PM

    I live in Florida...? Some of those questions... Such oblivious people. Such stupid questions. You must have laughed at those, Lorna, when you saw them. That, or scowled at the stupidity. I don't know. At least you humored the people by answering their (though idiotic) questions.
  • Anonymous Questions

    (#) ilovefrankieieroxx 2012-02-15 06:40:08 AM

    hjuifreuihreghuirehi i'm was one of her favourite authors?!?!?!!?!?!?

    i'm dying here!!!

    I LOVE paramore though D: and Avenged Sevenfold!! D: but i dislike Blink 182 too

    Rosie :)

    P.s: Jane I'm writing the next chapter to Die For You now)
  • Anonymous Questions

    (#) MCRkilljoy 2012-03-12 10:51:29 AM

    xD I live in Ireland too!! But more 120 miles west of you. I'm actually laughing like nothing normal at all the Ireland questions!!
  • Anonymous Questions

    (#) Bitch-Bot 2012-04-20 08:39:35 AM

    sometimes i think i ma prefer these little windows into lornaigh's mind than her stories...

    actually i just love what she wrote :)
    xxx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 646111
  • Stories: 40947

Recent Stories