Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Hero

Chapter 12

by Shiwoggi 9 Reviews

Daylight and memories.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [V] [?] - Published: 2012/02/20 - Updated: 2012/02/21 - 2706 words

Reviews

  • Hero

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2012-02-20 08:14:42 PM

    Aaaaw baby we love you too xD this did make me happy, and I am really quite excited for the next chapter! I really cant believe Mikey died... How sad. Ding don't the witch is dead! (Random reference, sorry!) um... No, I don't think Mikey is witch...

    Coughs well then. It as written in such a lovely way, as usual. It's really grabbing, kept me hooked through and through. Wow, for once this was a legit review and not a "I feckin luv ya" (I do feckin luv ya though)
  • Hero

    (#) Love_it_or_leave_it 2012-02-20 09:16:15 PM

    Whoa... Just whoa. In a word, amazing. In two, fucking fantastic. In a few more, poor Mikey!! How dare their dad murder such a beautiful boy/ man!! This chapter was amazing! And dark and creepy and a whole bunch of other words that I can't be bothered to type. I love it!! Please, please, please upload soon!!
    Xo Jay
  • Hero

    (#) GealachGirl 2012-02-20 10:34:01 PM

    I'm gonna go kill their dad for killing Mikey. That just made me even more pissed at him, and that was added to more when Gerard told him he was the reason he couldn't be with Frank, who he does love. Anyway, wonderful chapter, I was so right to be excited for it. It was nice to know what exactly causes all of Gerard's mood swings and nice to know where hell Mikey's been. And, because I don't think I've said it yet, Frank's power is so cool. It's the one I would want.
  • Hero

    (#) Eleonora 2012-02-21 12:38:56 AM

    That was SO sad! I actually almost had to crie when Mikey was dead :'(

    I think you chose a good reason for Gerard. I hope he gets together with Frank again, but it's your story ofcourse, I'm curious ^^

    I'm waiting for the next chapter as usual :D
  • Hero

    (#) CarbonJen 2012-02-21 06:52:23 AM

    This was incredible. I cried, and I was in school, but I had no shame because it was awesome!

    I look forward to every review and the writing is phenomenal as always. Don't lose confidence in your writing because it's incredible!
  • Hero

    (#) YouCanRunAwayWithMe 2012-02-21 10:22:00 AM

    Q_Q crap i don't even know what to say anymore... that was the most heart wrenching thing i have EVER read... D: how could that even happen? please please update soon.

    lina xo
  • Hero

    (#) Heymimusic 2012-02-21 04:32:12 PM

    This is so heartwrenching and painful! You sure know how to tug at someone's heartstrings! I absolutely adore this chapter, with its beautifully written words and cunningly emotional scenes. Next chapter will be epic!! I can't wait! :D
  • Hero

    (#) SadisticLittleFucker 2012-02-22 11:15:50 PM

    First thing, I am crying now...I don't know why...I think it's because I have a very visual mind and possibly because if I had Gee's dad, I'd have been dead six years ago when I became bi...I don't know why I just said that.....
    Second thing, my mum is gonna kill me cuz mikey
    1.is gay
    2.dies
    in the story. She is madly in love with him, and I told her to read this, thinking mikey would be left out or not important....I was fucking wrong.
    Amazing story btw:)
  • Hero

    (#) SadisticLittleFucker 2012-02-22 11:15:51 PM

    First thing, I am crying now...I don't know why...I think it's because I have a very visual mind and possibly because if I had Gee's dad, I'd have been dead six years ago when I became bi...I don't know why I just said that.....
    Second thing, my mum is gonna kill me cuz mikey
    1.is gay
    2.dies
    in the story. She is madly in love with him, and I told her to read this, thinking mikey would be left out or not important....I was fucking wrong.
    Amazing story btw:)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 667795
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories