Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Back in the day...

Chapter 42

by monstrice901 18 Reviews

Crash, crash, burn. Let it all burn (let's see how many of you remember that A/N!)

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [V] [X] - Published: 2012/02/26 - Updated: 2012/02/26 - 4391 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Back in the day...

    (#) KeyboardKid 2012-02-26 10:17:51 AM

    fuck me. O.O

    That was some good shit right there! Can't wit for the epimalogue.
  • Back in the day...

    (#) akeala1089 2012-02-26 10:24:41 AM

    I'm crying and laughing all at once now.... Oh god help me I'm fucked in the head. (excuse me while I collect myself)

    PAYBACK IS A BITCH . I'm sorry, you just completely blew my mind. I loved it in a twisted way, that little bit of revenge... Epic. (I actually thought Gerard was going to rape him... But this is so much better.)

    I'm so sad. EPILOGUE needed! Did Gerrd get away with it?

    You should update soon because I'm kind of an emotional wreck right now... Damn your mad writing skills! (uh, in a good way?)
  • Back in the day...

    (#) AlysonRose 2012-02-26 10:37:20 AM

    NOOOHOOOO!!! ITHOUGHT THEY WERE ACTUALLY FRIENDS AGAIN NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
  • Back in the day...

    (#) destinationdestroya 2012-02-26 10:41:02 AM

    ...I love the story, but now i have this weird kind of scared sad feeling... fuck that I THOUGHT EVERYTHING WAS GONNA BE HAPPY AGAIN! :( Good story, but sad me
  • Back in the day...

    (#) Didi81 2012-02-26 11:01:28 AM

    Holy shit ! wasn't expecting that ! umm , when are you posting the epilogue ? I don't like Gerard anymore , I'm still hoping that somehow things will be ok again ... please let them be ok again ... PLEASE ??!!
  • Back in the day...

    (#) Merci-PourLeVenin 2012-02-26 11:49:40 AM

    Did Gerard just become a killer before my eyes or am I tripping
  • Back in the day...

    (#) animebiersack98 2012-02-26 11:55:43 AM

    Oh my. OHHH MMYYYY..
    Hang on.. THIS WAS A GODDAMN FRERARD YOU PSYCHO!! I joke. I love you really. But wow. GET YO EPILOGUE UP. If you killed Frank I may have to kill you. 'Coz I felt more sorry fro Frank than Gerard, coz you see Frank didn't mean to rape Gerard but Gerard meant to TRY KILL Frank. I SWEAR TO GOD I'M CRYING. FFFUUURRCCCKKK.I mean it. Frank BETTER NOT be dead. Or I shall cry my amazed eyes out. Ok. See you on the epilogue!
    HURRY UP AND POST IT BEFORE I DIE!
    -animebiersack98
  • Back in the day...

    (#) aweirdtree 2012-02-26 12:16:37 PM

    well... it definitely DID burn.

    oh ohly shit, i don't really know what to say. i can't even... AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

    krhm, yeah... GERARD WHAT DID YOU DO??? YOU WANT TO BE A MURDERER??? (although, a stylish way to kill someone) aargh, now i can't wait for the epiloque! this was so, so... unexpected and wonderful! (okay, i didn't really want Frank to die (he did die, right?) but at least they weren't all lovey-dovey in the end)

    ohmygod, just a huge fucking THANK YOU for this!! one of my absolutely favourite stories here. it couldn't have had a better last chapter (:
  • Back in the day...

    (#) tijana_mcr 2012-02-26 12:17:02 PM

    OMG OMG OMG OMG I am picking my jaw from the floor...I AM SHOCKED!!!!!! I did not see that one coming. I was really looking for to a happy ending, but this is just.... MIND BLOWING. WOW I never thought Gerard would turn in to a murderer. You're a god damn good writer and you make some awesome twists. I honestly don't like the way that it turned out, but that's just probably because i'm still trying to find out what the fuck did just happen? Anyway I can't wait for your other fanfiction sooo....keep up the good work
  • Back in the day...

    (#) Lizzeh 2012-02-26 01:42:43 PM

    fuck my life. TEARS STREAMING DOWN MY FACE I CANNOT BELIEVE GERARD WHAT YOU MADMAN WHAT THE FUCK. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO DDD'''':
    I am so shocked right now how can Gerard actually do that to his ex-boyfriend I mean omfg. I need to read the epilogue ASAP and cry some more.
    I am just so gob smacked.

    But by all means, a FAB ending! I want this to be a movie omg it's so good and emotional and makes you cry then laugh then wanna punch the computer screen until it fucking dies.

    Just, WELL DONE AND THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR MAKING ME SMILE AND CRY AND ENTERTAIN ME AND HELP ME PROCRASTINATE HOMEWORK OR SOMETHING LESS IMPORTANT THAN THIS STORY.
    THANK YOU THANK YOU.
    I'm really looking forward for more of your writing in the future, hopefully MORE frerard! xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 654338
  • Stories: 39941

Recent Stories