Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Hero

Chapter 13

by Shiwoggi 10 Reviews

Four years. Frank's trying. So fucking hard.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2012/02/27 - Updated: 2012/03/08 - 2787 words

Reviews

  • Hero

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2012-02-27 05:46:34 PM

    You are soooo talking about me xD I KILLED BANDIT FOR A REASON! Kind of...
    Anyway... Frankie! Nooooooo! I was innocently watching TV when I saw you update now I have no fucking idea what's going on...
    4 years! Bring Gerard back! I want my yummy confusing man Gerard... He needs to take over his wealth for his father and come back for Frank!
    Um... This excites me some much! Well that didn't sound wrong or anything!
  • Hero

    (#) GealachGirl 2012-02-27 05:56:53 PM

    My mouth sort of, kind of dropped open when I read the first paragraph. (In my head it did anyway.) And good God, four years? It was nice though, to know that Frank still hasn't let go (even though he doesn't think so). I checked my email and (not so silently) cheered when I saw the message from Ficwad. And yay for making stuff up as you go along. As long as you get where you want it's all good.
  • Hero

    (#) CarbonJen 2012-02-27 07:16:10 PM

    This is an amazing turning point in the story. I absolutely love the direction you're going with it now. This story only continues to become more and more awesome!
    Keep it up and don't lose confidence in this! It's beautiful!
  • Hero

    (#) Heymimusic 2012-02-27 09:16:23 PM

    My favorite part was when Frank's language got all posh and smart xD honestly made this chapter a bit more bittersweet. And Four years?! Gerard~, you idiot! I can't wait to see what else is in store!
  • Hero

    (#) Love_it_or_leave_it 2012-02-27 11:41:32 PM

    Whoa!! That was amazing!! Poor Frankie... Plz bring Gerard back in soon!! :D very well done. I loves it and it teas fantasmagorical. :) can't wait for the next upload!!
    Xo Jay
  • Hero

    (#) jujucopyright 2012-02-28 01:33:34 AM

    YAY i'm so glad that the whole story is in green!! i've been following since the start and you've always left me hooked for more like a junkie

    xo
    keep it up
  • Hero

    (#) TakeMyLife 2012-03-03 12:57:07 PM

    Ahhh, this story is so amazing!
    I really cannot wait to see how this ends up. I feel really bad for frank and I seriously hope gerard comes back to save the day^.^
    Can't wait till you update and I'm so happy the story is green
  • Hero

    (#) TakeMyLife 2012-03-03 12:57:08 PM

    Ahhh, this story is so amazing!
    I really cannot wait to see how this ends up. I feel really bad for frank and I seriously hope gerard comes back to save the day^.^
    Can't wait till you update and I'm so happy the story is green
  • Hero

    (#) Ben_Is_Alive_Again 2012-04-12 07:02:53 PM

    Oh my GOD! Let me love you for this! It's so original. Perfection; that's what this is. I may or may not be mentally bowing at this story whilst chanting: 'I'm not worthy'.

    I really like what you did with Gerard here. I can only imagine what you were thinking whilst writing for him.

    I hope you continue! ^^

    - Ben
  • Hero

    (#) KilljoyMinnieIero 2012-05-06 01:46:47 AM

    I've totally not just reread this whole story again >.<
    Its too good! Its an amazing story!
    I love the fact that frank speaks all posh when he's angry now:3
    FOUR YEARS?!?! Gerard get the fuck back to Frank pls.

    Anyway, update soon please:)
    Minnie xo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0