Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > We Killjoys are a FAMILY and we UNITE!!!

A/N HELP!HELP! HELP!

by lalalalaMCRlalalala 6 Reviews

help,help,help,help,help,help!!!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Drama,Fantasy,Humor - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/03/02 - Updated: 2012/03/03 - 33 words

Reviews

  • We Killjoys are a FAMILY and we UNITE!!!

    (#) TERRIBLETEEN 2012-03-02 08:07:52 PM

    uuuuggghhhh i hate writers block it sucks!!!! but smut is always a winner :D
  • We Killjoys are a FAMILY and we UNITE!!!

    (#) lalalalaMCRlalalala 2012-03-02 10:49:18 PM

    ugh im soo sorry guys i feel like such a horrible person ill update soon i promise!! soon means just give me 2 days!! :D XEmilyX
  • We Killjoys are a FAMILY and we UNITE!!!

    (#) foreveryours 2012-03-03 05:10:14 AM

    Just try and develop the relationship between people more and have some dracs injure someone and then leave us all in suspense if they'll live or not! haha
    that's just an idea to help you
  • We Killjoys are a FAMILY and we UNITE!!!

    (#) detonationmouse 2012-03-03 02:48:47 PM

    Maybe you should develop more of a personality for each person and like foreveryours said, develop relationships. We could have a drac attack at the diner! :D I hope this helps. :3
    -Allie
  • We Killjoys are a FAMILY and we UNITE!!!

    (#) PartyPoisen 2012-03-03 03:28:09 PM

    Midnight can give Kobra Kid a motorcycle ride and show how to drive it and they develop a relationship.


    The others can develop relationships.


    They can go on another mission maybe to get Missile Kid with Party Bandit and she can get attached to the guys so Party Bandit leaves her there to find her family who are dead buyt she wont know they are dead. Missile kid could've been kidnapped and Party Bandit was trying to get her back the whole time she was out in the zones.






  • We Killjoys are a FAMILY and we UNITE!!!

    (#) PartyPoisen 2012-03-03 03:28:09 PM

    Midnight can give Kobra Kid a motorcycle ride and show how to drive it and they develop a relationship.


    The others can develop relationships.


    They can go on another mission maybe to get Missile Kid with Party Bandit and she can get attached to the guys so Party Bandit leaves her there to find her family who are dead buyt she wont know they are dead. Missile kid could've been kidnapped and Party Bandit was trying to get her back the whole time she was out in the zones.






Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 655457
  • Stories: 39946

Recent Stories