Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > "Be My Detonator"

Chapter Twenty Three

by CosmicZombie 39 Reviews

Kitten pedophilia, hermaphrodites from south west Patagonia, and growly Gerards....NEW CHAPTER UP, GUYS!! :D :D

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/03/04 - Updated: 2012/03/08 - 5399 words

Reviews

  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) Tyranny 2012-03-04 01:01:00 PM

    Wowwowwowwowwowowowoowowowowowowow.
    That was so amazing I actually laughed so hard I cried at the phone call XD
    You're amazing x
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) mychemicalpony 2012-03-04 01:03:42 PM

    My dad now thinks I'm demented because I laughed so hard at this X'D It's seriously amazing!
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) Shiwoggi 2012-03-04 01:06:05 PM

    My mother's just come in and given me alecture on drinking, cause she thought I was drunk. It was because I was laughing do hard at the phone call :')

    I'm ridiculously excited to see what Frank has to say for himself about vanishing for a whole week.

    Update soooooon :3
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) lorddepresser 2012-03-04 01:06:47 PM

    Thanxs so much ;) you just reminded me i have school in the morning and havent had a bath for about aweek because ive been ill i totally forgot "-_-
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) Heartbreak_Beauty 2012-03-04 01:06:52 PM

    OMGINEEDMOREOGTHIS
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) YouCanRunAwayWithMe 2012-03-04 01:11:01 PM

    OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHHHHHHMMMMMMMMMMMMMMYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYGGGGGGGGGGGGGOOOOOOOOOOOOOODDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

    HOLY FUCK WHY IS THIS JUST SO AMAZING AND EPICLY FUNNY!! I LAUGHED SO HARD ITS NOT EVEN REAL!! GO RAY AND MIKEY!! WOO!! THEY GOT GERALDINE OUT OF BED!! WOOPWOOP!! AND FRANK IS COMING BACK AW FUCK YEA!! CANNOT WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER OHMYGERLDINE!!

    basically, yeah. i loved this. a lot.
    ALSO I MADE RAINBOW CUPCAKES YESTERDAY!! AHAA THATS REALLY FUNNY XD

    UPDATE SOON. OKAY?

    lina xo
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) thatonegirlwithhair 2012-03-04 01:59:21 PM

    OHMTGODYOUKILLME
    whenever I see this story is updated I flip out and read it immediately, and I was dying of laughter in this chapter and FUCIINGMEESESHITWHAT'SGOINGTOHAPPEN?!?!?!?!?!?!?!!?!?!?!?!?!
    oh, and I love you!!
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) destinationdestroya 2012-03-04 02:03:23 PM

    My parents think I'm a psycho 'cos they could hear me practically dying of laughter xD
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) Razortotherosary 2012-03-04 02:34:56 PM

    Literally started crying laughing at the phone call it was brilliant and oh i would do want that on my carpet- just sayin lol :D
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) Dollydaydream31 2012-03-04 03:07:39 PM

    That phone call ;DDDDDD Funnnnnny! One thing though. You must. MUST. UpdaTE asap! :333333333333

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

    Site Stats

    • Authors: 632977
    • Stories: 40433

    Recent Stories