Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > "Be My Detonator"

NOTE! (YES, IT IS IMPORTANT)

by CosmicZombie 27 Reviews

Not bad news or anything, just important...please read, guys.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/03/11 - Updated: 2012/03/11 - 403 words

Reviews

  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) SaveTheElectoons 2012-03-11 12:59:53 PM

    YES keep the braincells! I love them :3 And believe me, this fic is the best I've ever read, you're a very talented author!

    Author's response

    Thank yoou!! :'D
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2012-03-11 01:07:32 PM

    I think that if you continue to use the brain cells bit it will get overdone. I mean, it's one of my favorite parts of BMD but of you add it to the other one (I forgot the title but I read it) I think it might kill the originality a bit. It would be like a fucked up continuation of this, and I think this story can stand on its own. We can wait, my dear, for the next chapter. You write long chapters, and they're written very well (if I do say so).
    Take your time. Chill. We're not going to eat you, most of Ficwad loves you. I think almost everyone in the MCR section has read your work. You're a Ficwad celebrity, Hun, and I don't know about the rest but GODDAMN THAT DOESN'T MEAN THIS HAS TO BE YOUR LIFE!
    Hm... Yes. That's my opinion, feel free to ignore it. We'll wait as long as you need us to.

    Author's response

    Yeah, I think I agree with you, actually...I shall have to wait and see. Thanks for the opinion (:
    Thank you so much, that means a lot!

    CosmicZombie xo
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) destinationdestroya 2012-03-11 01:09:13 PM

    1. You're actually my favourite writer on ficwad.
    2. I hope you feel better
    3. Keep the braincells, I love them.
    4. Everybody loves your stories! You're like ficwad famous!
    5. SMILE! :D

    Author's response

    1. Wow. That's a huge compliment- thank you!! :D
    2. Thanks- so do I :/
    3. It's under consideration xD
    4. I'm smiling like an idiot now :L
    5. ^^

    Thank yooou! xD

    CosmicZombie xo
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) xFuRiEx 2012-03-11 01:11:36 PM

    Nooo! Don't kill the braincells! They're almost my favorite part of the story - next to Frerard of course :)
    Please don't kill the little munchkins!
    As for changing their personalities... I especially enjoy the parts where they burst into tears. I can actually picture them doing that and it's totally adorable.
    Yep, that's just my opinion. :)
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) bvbrocks 2012-03-11 01:24:39 PM

    KEEP THE BRAINCELLS! I FUCKING LOVE THE BRAINCELLS! Oh, and you are one of the most talented authors on this site. Don't doubt the quality of your writing for even a second. :)
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) ChasingPavementsxoxo 2012-03-11 01:31:06 PM

    1) I LOVE THE BRAINCELLS :D and keep calling them brian, because its amazing.
    2) UH WHY IS YOUR CONFIDENCE DIPPING YOUR MY FAVOURITE AUTHOR ON HERE AND I TELL THAT TO EVERYONE I KNOW.
    3) i love all of your stories, you are infact the most amazing writer i've ever read anything of, and i mean ANYTHING. Your words are amazing.
    4) WE ALL LOVE YOU :D

    xxIzzy
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) MCRkilljoy 2012-03-11 01:36:34 PM

    KEEP THE BRAIN CELLS!! I LOVE BRIAN!!!!


    And you is your confidence down? You are a fantastic writer. The best on the site if I am honest
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) save_the_unicorns 2012-03-11 01:37:29 PM

    BRAINCELLS FTW!! I actually went to a competition and my password was gerards pink braincells... so yeah.... I LOVE'EM!

    okay, You are my absolute favorite author here....scratch that- you're my favorite author in general 'cause trust me.... Your fanfiction beats the books I've read and yeah... I may or may not have a printed version of Be My Detonator... okay I sound like a creep. Um, I'm gonna go? teehee
    WE ALL LOVE YOU SO EFFIN MUCH! not in the wierd way... :P
    xoxoH
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) ChasingPavementsxoxo 2012-03-11 01:52:16 PM

    oh, and if your confidence is dipping


    read this


    because apparently if we want a leader

    ITS YOU
    BECAUSE YOUR AMAZING

    and we hate LittleBitch


    http://www.ficwad.com/story/185389
  • "Be My Detonator"

    (#) ChasingPavementsxoxo 2012-03-11 01:52:36 PM

    oh, click on that link by the way...


    xxIzzy

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 655888
  • Stories: 39947

Recent Stories