Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

The tree

by Vivalalife 7 Reviews

It wasn't just a tree. It had been their tree all along. (Frerard)

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2012/03/11 - Updated: 2012/03/12 - 2440 words - Complete

Reviews

  • The tree

    (#) StormVandal 2012-03-11 07:38:28 PM

    I love this so much!! You write Frank's voice really well, and the story is so cute!! Definitely added to favourites!!

    Author's response

    Thank you very much!! I'm glad you liked it!
  • The tree

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2012-03-11 09:48:38 PM

    That was fucking perfection in 2,500 words.

    Author's response

    Thank you. Really. I'm glad you see it that way :).
  • The tree

    (#) UndergroundCinnamon 2012-03-12 02:33:42 PM

    This was so sweet and beautiful! I love this, you're really talented!
    xx, a.

    Author's response

    I'm really glad you liked it! This is actually the first time I wrote something like this, so I was quite worried about the outcome.. Getting reviews like this one makes my day :)
  • The tree

    (#) CosmicZombie 2012-11-07 04:09:47 AM

    That was just so heart-warmingly lovely. So incredibly sweet, and I loved your description of the way Gerard had decorated the tree- loved the idea and the way it linked to the first time they met. Thanks so much for writing this, it's definitely going in my favourites!

    xo

    Author's response

    Oh my god, thank you so much! You're my favourite ficwad-writer, so hearing this from you really makes me happy.
  • The tree

    (#) abnormal1 2012-12-27 06:07:28 PM

    I'm not crying...psssch what are you talking about? ;)
    You're very talented. So much romance
  • The tree

    (#) abnormal1 2012-12-27 06:08:16 PM

    I'm not crying...psssch what are you talking about? ;)
    You're very talented. So much romance

    Author's response

    Thank you very much :)
  • The tree

    (#) abnormal1 2012-12-27 06:09:26 PM

    ^whoops sorry :3 anyways I love it:D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0