Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

...

by CosmicZombie 7 Reviews

Gerard is an escaped convict on the run. Frank is a perfect straight-A student. Gerard desperately longs for normality. Frank secretly longs for adventure. And then their two worlds start to mingleā€¦

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [V] [X] [R] - Chapters: 17 - Published: 2012/03/15 - Updated: 2013/10/22 - 365 words

Reviews

  • ...

    (#) RedNight 2012-05-27 03:26:37 PM

    I'm getting emails saying you've updated but when I go look there isn't any new chapters. I've read up to Face To Face and then no more will come up.

    Author's response

    Sorry, I was just editing out some typos I noticed in Face to Face...Update should be up in about a week :)
  • ...

    (#) PretzelMonster 2012-08-07 08:17:29 PM

    Why you no update no more? It makes me sad... :/
  • ...

    (#) Savagella666 2012-10-04 09:04:06 AM

    This is the best non funny story you ever wrote. I really love this story so much. Its enchanting.

    Author's response

    Thank you, that's a huge compliment!
  • ...

    (#) static_MonSteR 2013-04-17 02:59:58 AM

    Absolutely amazing!! Please update soon! I've been dying to read more. :)
  • ...

    (#) foreverfrerard 2013-11-11 11:49:44 PM

    Um, the story is not there. There's no words in any of the chapters. Could you please reupload it out something because it sounds really good and I want to read it :)
  • ...

    (#) virgoxo 2013-11-28 04:58:49 AM

    Hello I've been a fan of your fics for over a year and I loved this one seriously its great and so is trying to escape the inevitable. Im just curious why all the text is gone.
  • ...

    (#) Ckid11 2014-02-12 12:34:00 PM

    i loved this story I wish I could still read it

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488732
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories