Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Zombie

by CosmicZombie 10 Reviews

I'm empty. I'm a Zombie.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters:  - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2012/04/01 - Updated: 2012/04/09 - 147 words

Reviews

  • Zombie

    (#) FabulousRevenge 2012-04-01 10:10:28 AM

    Aaaaahhh I saw this on facebook a few minutes ago! It's brilliant, you're so talented :)

    ~ Abigail Eve xoxo
  • Zombie

    (#) DisenchatedDestroya 2012-04-01 10:34:33 AM

    This is absolutely stunning. It drew me in and played with my emotions in exactly the right way, especially the ending. It made me think and will definitely be in the back of my mind for a very long time to come. Very poetical, but not in a way that makes it dull or cliched, in a way that makes it fresh and original and exactly the sort of thing that I love to read.

    Great piece of work, well done! :D
  • Zombie

    (#) ThanksChemVenom 2012-04-01 12:35:53 PM

    wow, this was great. sorry i'm always reviewing your stuff but it's all awesome!
  • Zombie

    (#) DangerousAmber 2012-04-01 01:57:34 PM

    Brilliant :3
    Loved it
  • Zombie

    (#) WickedDiamond 2012-04-01 02:53:52 PM

    This was fantastic.
    I really loved it.
    I'm super impressed by people who can write poems/lyrics/text whatever you wanna call it.
    Brilliant!
  • Zombie

    (#) KilljoyLlamaLove 2012-04-02 12:28:07 AM

    this is so amazing I can't even... just... I WANT TO HUG YOU AND START CRYING AT THE PERFECTNESS.
  • Zombie

    (#) ChemicalKilljoy 2012-04-02 10:27:23 AM

    totally freaks out jfaghajbg;aeorih I saw this on facebook! I also loved this poem, and it's fabulous!!

    ChemicalKilljoy xo
  • Zombie

    (#) ValentineRevenge 2012-04-02 11:00:05 AM

    It seems so sad, yet at the same time, its soout there, admitting you're a zombie and then telling people go ahead and hate you for it... It's amazing!
  • Zombie

    (#) Razortotherosary 2012-04-05 02:32:12 PM

    WOAH MAMA- that was AWESOME i love the horror element and how fucking twisted and creepy it was. Your poems are amazing!!!

    Author's response

    Thank you!! I'm glad you liked it :D
  • Zombie

    (#) kirziwirzi98 2013-03-03 12:20:17 AM

    Awesome :]
    Totally being added to my favorites so I can reread it over and over and over again :]

    K."/x

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 657331
  • Stories: 39954

Recent Stories