Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

This Pencil

by CosmicZombie 6 Reviews

This pencil is my voice. R&R?

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Angst - Characters:  - Published: 2012/04/03 - Updated: 2012/04/03 - 267 words

Reviews

  • This Pencil

    (#) GeorgiaMCRlover 2012-04-03 10:31:05 AM

    Hiya People. I am a massive fan of Cosmic Zombie and I can you all are to.. so could you please R&R&R my fanfics. They're are no where near as good as this one but im hoping to get better xo


    Btw this is really really good! You're such an amazing writer! xD
  • This Pencil

    (#) shannleighm 2012-04-03 02:02:10 PM

    This is amazing, it really spoke to me! I want it on my wall! :) x
  • This Pencil

    (#) DisenchatedDestroya 2012-04-03 03:02:33 PM

    You are extremely talented with poetry, I especially love the ambiguity of this and the way it felt kind of like a metaphor, yet so clear-cut at the same time. I especially loved the structure of the first section, it just flowed really well and was smooth to read. This completely makes sense to me and I thought it was a wonderful piece of poetry. Great job! :D

    P.S. People who rate your work down are just immature jerks who need to find a better way to spend their rating points. Don't pay attention to it and find peace of mind in the fact that, quite clearly, too many people like your work for it to be bad. :)
  • This Pencil

    (#) lwarfield3 2012-04-03 03:16:43 PM

    wipes tear off of face This is awesome.
  • This Pencil

    (#) amos222 2012-04-03 07:20:13 PM

    That was very good!! I totally felt your point (bad pun, please ignore it). I almost want to memorize it and write it all over my school books like I have been known to do. I may not, but would it bother you if I did? I really like your poetry, and this one really connects with me. Thanks again for writing and posting!
  • This Pencil

    (#) MyNomDePlume 2012-04-23 10:10:01 PM

    This is basically the story of my life. I love it! You're a truly talented author so keep writing!

    Author's response

    Aww, thank you so much! Glad you liked it :D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • Hindsight
    by loralee1 (PG-13)

    AU, A post HBP Snape travel back in time to warn a pre SS/PS Snape about his future in the hopes tha...

    In: Harry Potter

Site Stats

  • Authors: 667951
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories