Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Look Out, Frank Iero is in town.

This could be the start of a beautiful friendship.

by LatherTheBlood 6 Reviews

Gerard meets Frank and shows him round.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2012/04/05 - Updated: 2012/04/05 - 1072 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Look Out, Frank Iero is in town.

    (#) RockMusic 2012-04-05 10:17:16 PM

    "or fuck buddy, who knows."... Best. Line. Ever. Great chapter :) please update soon

    Author's response

    haha, thanks :3 i will update soon, don't worry. :) Thanks for reading.

    LTBxo
  • Look Out, Frank Iero is in town.

    (#) GeorgiaMCRlover 2012-04-06 03:35:16 AM

    This is amazing!
    Can't wait for the next update!

    Author's response

    :') Thanks, i shall try and update soon.

    Thanks for reading :3


    LTBxo
  • Look Out, Frank Iero is in town.

    (#) ChemicalKilljoy 2012-04-06 04:55:24 AM

    I haven't even read this yet, but

    WHAT?!?!?!?!?!?!

    You are taking me to a place with NO FRICKEN INTERNET!?!?!

    WHY didn't you tell me this before I agreed to go with you?!

    RAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAGE!!

    Nah, kidding, I don't care.

    Author's response

    HWATATATSAFHDKJRG. Yes, i am indeed. Sucks for you ;D

    LTBxo
  • Look Out, Frank Iero is in town.

    (#) ChemicalKilljoy 2012-04-06 05:19:07 AM

    Okay, read it.

    Twas funny XD

    And don't lie, we both know that you really are a slut ;)

    ChemicalKilljoy xo

    Author's response

    Excuse me, i am no raging slut, you are though.


    LTBxo
  • Look Out, Frank Iero is in town.

    (#) WickedDiamond 2012-04-06 06:21:14 AM

    Ok I like this =) I don't usually go for the MCR guys in any kind of school cause I don't like it but.. hey first time for everything. This is great.

    You write really well. The explanations of things and the pace of the text.. Hard to explain what I mean but it makes for a wonderful read. Hope you update soon cause I very much like this story =)

    Author's response

    Yup, first time for everything :3

    Thanks XD

    Thanks for taking the time to read this story and stuff :)

    I'll try update asap.

    LatherTheBlood xo
  • Look Out, Frank Iero is in town.

    (#) Black-Hair-Dye 2012-04-09 12:36:25 PM

    Great fic! I especially love the way you've portrayed Mikey. :) Can't wait for the next chapter!

    Author's response

    Aw, Thank you :')

    Thanks for reading

    LatherTheBlood xo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • Ridiculous
    by moshpit (R)

    A one-shot. The time of the final battle has come, and things are not going well. The Horcruxes hav...

    In: Harry Potter

Site Stats

  • Authors: 479642
  • Stories: 40132

Recent Stories