Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > I'm back :) And Auditions :D

I'm back :) And Auditions :D

by dancingdragon 10 Reviews

Explanation and Auditions :)

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Angst - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/04/06 - Updated: 2012/04/06 - 255 words

Reviews

  • I'm back :) And Auditions :D

    (#) Cookie_monster 2012-04-06 02:18:11 PM

    Name: Hozzie (Hollie) Nicole Bareham
    Killjoy Name (optional for non killjoy characters): Artistic Accident
    Usual Clothes (I like to see links to pics of outfits :D ): Pink tartan baggy jeans, any David & Goliath tee-shirt (Example: http://www.merchandisingplaza.co.uk/images/products/27604/img1.jpg), these shoes (http://images2.fanpop.com/images/photos/6300000/Pink-sequin-converse-s-converse-6374948-500-390.jpg), rainbow leg-warmers, gray arm-warmers.
    Personality: Shy around new people but will open up more around friends. Gullible. Sarcastic. Funny. Loves making people smile/laugh. Will be nice to anyone who is nice to her. If someone is mean to her, she tries to avoid them but never really confronts them. Easily upset/offended. Crybaby.
    Struggles with any drug or alcohol abuse (TOTALLY OPTIONAL AND MAY NOT BE INCLUDED): Nope :3
    Talents: Writing, I guess? Depends on what you like to read :L I can touch type really fast? Uhh I think I'm okay at singing? I hardly have any talents :)
    Background story/ethnicity: White, English. Do I need a background story? :L
    Appearance (Pics are pretty cool :) : Cherry red-hair, shoulder-length with a full-fringe and completely straight. Blue eyes. Pale skin. Long nails that people always ask whether they're fake (THEY'RE NOT) and they're painted pink. Size 6 feet.
    Killjoy or pre-apocalyptic: Killjoy please :D
    Anything Else I forgot Or You Wanna Add: Afraid of the dark. Can speak Spanish and knows sign-language.

    I know this was really un-original and I'm sorry D':

    Love Hozzie
    xoxo

    Author's response

    It was good ! No worries :) thanks for auditioning :D
  • I'm back :) And Auditions :D

    (#) MissAbbieHudson 2012-04-06 02:32:12 PM

    Name: Abbie Hudson :L
    Killjoy Name (optional for non killjoy characters): Divine Corpse
    Usual Clothes (I like to see links to pics of outfits:D ) http://m.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=3205085299593&id=1639953737&set=a.1488249939782.60236.1639953737&__user=1639953737
  • I'm back :) And Auditions :D

    (#) MissAbbieHudson 2012-04-06 02:33:02 PM

    Did that work or not, god I hate this phone -.-
  • I'm back :) And Auditions :D

    (#) MissAbbieHudson 2012-04-06 02:35:58 PM

    Name: Abbie Hudson :L
    Killjoy Name (optional for non killjoy characters): Divine Corpse
    Usual Clothes (I like to see links to pics of outfits:D ) http://m.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=3205085299593&id=1639953737&set=a.1488249939782.60236.1639953737&__user=1639953737
  • I'm back :) And Auditions :D

    (#) MissAbbieHudson 2012-04-06 02:37:02 PM

    Personality: Funny, random, like a mom sorta person... Always there for you, good with advice, can always cheer you up but she doesn't really tell you about her life before being a killjoy.
    Struggles with any drug or alcohol abuse (TOTALLY OPTIONAL AND MAY NOT BE INCLUDED): was an alcoholic after she was kicked out (check background)
    Talents: ballet dancing, doing peoples hair/make-up and coming up with funny dares ;)
    Background story/ethnicity: was born in Birmingham, England until she was 14, that's when her parents found out about her being bisexual and decided she had to move. The whole family moves to California against her will. She started school and was doing well until she fell in with the wrong crowd, her parents found out that she had a new girlfriend and said either she stopped her 'wrong' ways or she would be kicked out, obviously she chose the latter. She went from sofa to sofa until she found a job and saved enough money to buy an apartment, she then went into depression and became an alcoholic. Eventually after a near-death experience she got her act together and cleaned up. Everything was going fine, she had a new boyfriend and things were getting serious between them, but this was when BL/ind were beginning to gain power. Within a few weeks everyone was on those god-damned pills, but Abbie didn't trust them and neither did her boyfriend. BL/ind started doing checks to see if everyone was taking the pills, turns out Abbie was a better actress than her boyfriend and he was killed infront of her. Since that day she has vowed that she will kill korse with her bear hands.
    Appearance (Pics are pretty cool :) : pic from outfit :) although her eyes are a hazely-orange colour which you can't see in the pic :L
    Killjoy or pre-apocalyptic: killjoy
    Anything Else I forgot Or You Wanna Add: she crys herself to sleep at night, she has vivid nightmares of her boyfriend dying and she starves herself and self-harms because she blames herself for his death.

    Author's response

    Thanks so much for auditioning :) and My phone does that all the time too ! :O twins ! ;]
  • I'm back :) And Auditions :D

    (#) XCherrikidXD 2012-04-06 02:50:59 PM

    Name: Lucy May Stevens

    Killjoy Name (optional for non killjoy characters): Cherri Kid

    Usual Clothes (I like to see links to pics of outfits :D ) it's split up i know sorry i'm making it hard for you:
    http://img.hottopic.com/is/image/HotTopic/737850_hi?$270x406$
    http://img.hottopic.com/is/image/HotTopic/784676_hi?$thumbnail_big$
    http://img.hottopic.com/is/image/HotTopic/936411_hi?$thumbnail_big$
    http://www.hottopic.com/hottopic/Shoes/Sneakers//Vans+Glitter+Stars+Slip-Ons-339494.jsp

    Personality: shy at first but shows her true colours once you get to know her, bubbly, funny, bright, level headded, creative, can get pissed easily.

    Struggles with any drug or alcohol abuse (TOTALLY OPTIONAL AND MAY NOT BE INCLUDED): none =)


    Talents: can play guitar and keyboard/piano is talented with a paint brush and is very creative.

    Background story/ethnicity: Moved from england to califorinia when she was 6, her mom and dad split up when she was 10 she went to live with her mom and her moms boyfriend who she hates and who hates her. When BLI/ind took over her mom's boyfriend became a drac and her mom was taken away she ran into the zones with just a flask of water, she was found by a group of killjoys who took her in, now she lives on her own in zone 4 determind to take BLI/ind down.

    Appearance (Pics are pretty cool :) : Longish black hair with blue full side fringe and purple highlights through it, sea green eyes, pale skin, 5'1, skinny.

    Killjoy or pre-apocalyptic: Killjoy if you havnt already guessed =)

    Anything Else I forgot Or You Wanna Add: err...she's 16 almost 17. and i think thats it if theres anything else i'll add that later. Good luck writing and i hope you consider me =)

    Author's response

    Thanks so much :) and it's fine about the links, thanks for auditioning ! :)
  • I'm back :) And Auditions :D

    (#) XEvil_AngelX 2012-04-06 04:24:22 PM

    Name: Sam Alexis Mitchell
    Killjoy Name (optional for non killjoy characters): Electric Angel
    Usual Clothes (I like to see links to pics of outfits :D ): Black t-shirts, bright skinny jeans (any colour you can think of) and shoehttp://1.bp.blogspot.com/_Ali4zzb8awE/R_R2bSMBXJI/AAAAAAAAAC0/hBt3WPiSP0I/s400/BQcDAAAAAwoDanBnAAAABC5vdXQKFjVDdTJwYUhjM0JHZTJwN0VhcTlXLUEAAAACaWQKAWUAAAAEc2l6%2BZQ.jpgs like these (any of these) (above)
    and fingerless gloves like these http://origin.kaboodle.com/hi/img/c/0/0/16a/3/AAAADGi7HlIAAAAAAWo1zg.jpg?v=1310260174000
    Personality: Selective mute, isn't afraid to fight for what she belives in, wont take any shit. Doesn't show it, but cares deeply about those she cares about
    Struggles with any drug or alcohol abuse (TOTALLY OPTIONAL AND MAY NOT BE INCLUDED):Both, did heroine for a while, but got clean (after 3 years), started drinking at 15
    Talents: Bass, drums, can see the brighter side of things, street fighting, has a "right hook from hell"
    Background story/ethnicity: Canadian? She never got along with her parents, and one night (at the age of 14) right before they were leaving for a party, she told them to go burn in hell, and that she hated them. They died that night, and she feels horrible about what she said to them last, which pushed her to self harm, then drugs and alcohol
    Appearance (Pics are pretty cool :) : hair like this-http://fireflyclubwear.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2011/07/bright-hair_5.jpg (worn the same way), bright blue eyes (like turqoise), 5"6 and slim
    Killjoy or pre-apocalyptic: Either (your choice)
    Anything Else I forgot Or You Wanna Add: hm, in shape, can run a lot, has been living on her own since 15 (when she ran away from her foster home)

    Author's response

    Thanks for the auddition :) and I loooove that hair , it's alot like mine IRL ! thanks bro :]
  • I'm back :) And Auditions :D

    (#) aMoronGoneViral 2012-04-06 05:26:39 PM

    Name: Kathryn Weatherspoon.
    Killjoy Name (optional for non killjoy characters): Atomic Sunrise.
    Usual Clothes (I like to see links to pics of outfits :D ) http://www.polyvore.com/killjoys_make_some_noise/set?id=46732957
    Personality: Random, Hyper, Horribly ADD, Creathive, Talkitive, Quiet, Sensitive, Naive.
    Struggles with any drug or alcohol abuse (TOTALLY OPTIONAL AND MAY NOT BE INCLUDED): Nope :/
    Talents: Drawing, Writing, Painting, Singing, Playing Guitar, Photography.
    Background story/ethnicity: Kathryn grew up with her parents in Alabama and then moved To Washington DC when Kathryn was 2. When she was 5, her father started abusing her and her mother. It was then a year later that her mother killed herself. Kathryn lived through the abuse until she was 12 and reported her father for abuse and rape. Kathryn's father was taken to prison and Kathryn moved in with her grandparents soon after.
    Appearance (Pics are pretty cool :) :http://s1053.photobucket.com/albums/s469/aMoronGoneViral/?action=view&current=022-2.jpg
    Killjoy or pre-apocalyptic: Killjoy :)
    Anything Else I forgot Or You Wanna Add: Her mask and gun: http://amorongoneviral.deviantart.com/art/Killjoys-Make-Some-Noise-294532655 (On the circle with the orange-ish thing is a sunrise with a mushroom cloud).

    Thanks and good luck writing!

    Author's response

    Thanks for the audition !
  • I'm back :) And Auditions :D

    (#) PartyPoisen 2012-04-23 01:46:05 PM



    Name: Aven Gray


    Killjoy Name (optional for non killjoy characters): Party Bandit


    Usual Clothes (I like to see links to PICS of outfits :D )

    Black skinny jeans
    white tank top
    combat boots
    leather jacket
    black leather gloves



    Personality:
    outgoing
    strict
    people watcher
    observant


    Struggles with any drug or alcohol abuse (TOTALLY OPTIONAL AND MAY NOT BE INCLUDED):

    coke and drinking



    Talents:
    can shoot a gun
    can work a sword




    Background story/ethnicity:

    Was orphan and only had her brother, they were trying to leave town but were being chased by dracs. Her brother, Max, fought them off well she ran. She hasn't seen him since.
    She is itailian/english. she was adopted with her brother but the adoptive parents had died in a car crash when they were on their way to pick up Aven and Max.


    Appearance (PICS are pretty cool :) :

    http://data.whicdn.com/images/23887210/tumblr_m016a07eKX1qd7w9fo1_500_large.png



    Killjoy or pre-apocalyptic: Killjoy



    Anything Else I forgot Or You Wanna Add: Has a scar on right should from being shot by a drac.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488269
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories