Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

The Gnawing of Hate.

by CosmicZombie 7 Reviews

I hate this gnawing feel inside of me. [R&R?]

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres: Angst - Characters:  - Published: 2012/04/13 - Updated: 2012/04/16 - 401 words

Reviews

  • The Gnawing of Hate.

    (#) LanaKrueger 2012-04-13 11:05:20 AM

    I absolutely love it! I love your writing style, it's what makes your stories and poems stand out :]

    Author's response

    Thank you so much, that really means a lot! :D
  • The Gnawing of Hate.

    (#) ShadowSouls 2012-04-13 11:08:15 AM

    You are so talented

    Author's response

    Thank you :'D
  • The Gnawing of Hate.

    (#) DisenchatedDestroya 2012-04-13 02:25:47 PM

    This is entrancingly melancholy and excellently written. Once more you have left me stunned with your unreal ability to write such relatable poetry. Reading this has cheered me up after a day of nothing but sleeping and puking, so thanks for such beautiful poetry.

    Great job! :D

    Author's response

    Thank you so much! I feel all smiley now :L I'm glad it cheered you up- that doesn't sound like a fun day D; Hope you feel better soon :)
    Your review really cheered me up, so thank you :D
  • The Gnawing of Hate.

    (#) DangerousAmber 2012-04-13 04:21:11 PM

    Absolutely brilliant! c:
    I love it :3

    Xo Danger ♪

    Author's response

    Thanky yoooou! :'D
  • The Gnawing of Hate.

    (#) amos222 2012-04-14 02:59:23 PM

    Beautiful. I love the layout of your poetry, with the bolded words. I love the imagery in this; it sorta reminded me of the zombies in the book In the Forest of Hands and Teeth. Thanks for sharing!!

    Author's response

    Thank you :) I'm glad you liked it, and thanks so much for taking the time to review!
  • The Gnawing of Hate.

    (#) jack-the-ripper 2012-04-16 12:50:52 PM

    liked it very much, especially the last few lines, the way they sort of closed the circle... great!
  • The Gnawing of Hate.

    (#) SerenityInSilence 2012-05-30 04:41:34 PM

    I loved it, your poetry is amazing.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 637696
  • Stories: 40444

Recent Stories