Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Should I Do Reviews?

EPISODE THREE UP

by bvbrocks 12 Reviews

*REUPLOADED*

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Humor - Characters: Frank Iero - Published: 2012/04/22 - Updated: 2013/04/16 - 74 words

Reviews

  • Should I Do Reviews?

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2012-04-22 07:53:37 PM

    I'm glad you like the name I submitted xD
    (You need to read what's posts of Hero. That story is likefucking candy--complete with the sugar high.)
  • Should I Do Reviews?

    (#) ValentineRevenge 2012-04-22 08:08:31 PM

    Would you be so kind as to review 2 of my stories, "A Thousand Scars" and "Fallen Angels"?

    A Thousand Scars is a BVB-AFI crossover, and Fallen Angels is a BVB-MCR crossover. Yes, I like crossing things...
  • Should I Do Reviews?

    (#) aMoronGoneViral 2012-04-22 09:00:46 PM

    Would you mind reading the story I've got in progress called "Adopted By My Hero"? Thanks,

    -Kat
  • Should I Do Reviews?

    (#) XEvil_AngelX 2012-04-22 09:05:42 PM

    Um could you do mine called "These Words, Changed Me" (yeah I spelled some shit wrong :/)
  • Should I Do Reviews?

    (#) CosmicZombie 2012-04-23 03:55:01 AM

    Would you mind doing my story 'Translations of Blood'? Thank you :D http://www.ficwad.com/story/185813

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Should I Do Reviews?

    (#) Frankies_Hands 2012-04-23 07:19:15 AM

    If you want, It would be greatly appreciated if you did my one-shot "At A Loss."
    I hate asking but I really do like constructive criticism so I know how to improve.
    Thank you,
    -xoxoL
  • Should I Do Reviews?

    (#) FabulousRevenge 2012-04-23 08:06:10 AM

    Hi there :3
    Would you mind reviewing my first story In Love With The Enemy please? I really want to know how I can improve the story.
    Thanks c:
    ~ Abigail Eve xoxo
  • Should I Do Reviews?

    (#) Shiwoggi 2012-04-23 01:03:52 PM

    Thank you very much! (And yes, you did pronounce my name right. And uncouth means rude or common or "without manners.". Basically :D)

    I'm really glad you liked it :3
  • Should I Do Reviews?

    (#) Vengefulscout 2012-04-23 01:12:56 PM

    Could you please review my one-shot "Desert Song"? I'd be extreamly grateful :)

    Emily :D
  • Should I Do Reviews?

    (#) xXLaylaxX 2012-05-12 10:48:30 AM

    Could you please review my first song fic: Never too late

    I'll love you forever :3

    I LOVE YOUR HAT!! GODDAMN, DO YOU HAVE A HAT THAT I DON'T WANT TO STEAL?

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 608848
  • Stories: 40301

Recent Stories