Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Young Cardinals

Calm Like A Bomb.

by BJAisgod 6 Reviews

Gerard.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/04/27 - Updated: 2012/04/27 - 3846 words

Reviews

  • Young Cardinals

    (#) XCherrikidXD 2012-04-27 04:18:00 PM

    awww poor gee

    loved it more soon, yeah?

    ~Lu lu xoxo

    Author's response

    Thank you, and an update shouldn't be too far away.
  • Young Cardinals

    (#) xx_eddi_xx 2012-04-27 04:45:49 PM

    Lads and gals, Frankie Iero, sassy faggot of the century! Woo!

    --Eddi

    Author's response

    Aha, gotta love sassy faggot Frank!
  • Young Cardinals

    (#) detonationmouse 2012-04-27 05:22:20 PM

    I loved Frank's comments. ^__^ That was pretty funny. Not the angry Gee part though. You put so much detail about how they feel in this. I like it. :)
    Update?

    xx Allie

    Author's response

    Thank you! I'm glad you like the way I described the feelings, that means a lot. I shall update pretty soon, hopefully.
  • Young Cardinals

    (#) Mikeys_Glasses 2012-04-27 05:42:23 PM

    Love the sassy 'fag'. Haha, good for Gee! It's about time he actually punched someone in one of these goddamn stories, instead of being the one getting punched.

    Forgive me if that didn't make sense- just ate a shite load of alcoholic moose cake. XD

    Author's response

    It did make sense, and I felt like making Gerard be the guy that kicks the fucking shit out of someone for once, made a change, and thank you.
  • Young Cardinals

    (#) ZombieSlayer13x 2012-04-27 06:49:42 PM

    Hehe update soon! Lol i love the jokes you put into this story :P I can't wait to see where this goes. :DD

    Author's response

    Thank you! I shall start working on the next chapter imminently.
  • Young Cardinals

    (#) VelocityBandit 2012-05-02 12:16:33 PM

    this is awesome, i was in it yaay!:) but yeah, i've always thought you as an awesome writer c: x

    Author's response

    Thank you, that means a lot. And you'll probably be in the next two chapters quite a bit as well.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489560
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories