Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > About Ben

About Ben

by NateTheGreat 14 Reviews

If you've heard of Ben_Is_Alive_Again, please read.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Horror - Characters:  - Published: 2012/04/29 - Updated: 2012/04/30 - 113 words

Reviews

  • About Ben

    (#) mom2masonandcole 2012-04-29 06:09:15 PM

    Omg! Poor thing!! Praying for him!
  • About Ben

    (#) Shiwoggi 2012-04-29 06:10:01 PM

    Someone catch her and put her in the hospital - see how she likes it. Bitch.

    I really, really, really hope he's going to be alright. Although, obviously not as much as you. Tell him we're sending some popcorn-happy, sugar-crazy, rainbow-spitting, jellyfish-quivering pixies to look after him :D

    And possibly a tap dancing squid.

    You take care of yourself too, okay? I would imagine he needs you, like you need him.

    I hope you'll both be okay :3

  • About Ben

    (#) AdnarimSmada 2012-04-29 06:10:29 PM

    Jesus man. What can I say otherwise? Please know I send my regards and the best of luck to him, you, his family, everyone. That's awful. Keep your head up okay. It's hard but you have to be positive in situations like this. My best to you. I truly hope he'll be alright. Keep us posted and stay strong. We all care and you always have us when it gets rough. If you find you need someone to listen hit me up, email is at my profile.

    -Adnarim Smada
  • About Ben

    (#) aMoronGoneViral 2012-04-29 06:13:20 PM

    Oh my God.

    How did that happen? Did she do it intentionally?

    Tell him that we all miss him and love him, and that we're hoping for the best.

    I'll keep him in my thoughts.

    -Kat
  • About Ben

    (#) Gerardwayiscute 2012-04-29 06:31:14 PM

    Oh my God!

    Stupid lady.

    I hope he's going to be okay!

    I'll pray for him.
  • About Ben

    (#) Mikeys_Glasses 2012-04-29 07:05:15 PM

    This is why old people should be retested for their licenses once they reach a certain age... Fucking old bats.

    I'm so sorry, and even though I'm not really religious, I'll still do my best to pray for him. I hope both of you are okay and Ben gets better soon. Send him lots of love and gay smut from all of us at FuckWad.

  • About Ben

    (#) killjoy_blackrose 2012-04-29 07:12:10 PM

    when the fuck will bad things stop happening to you guys. you don't deserve any of this, dammit. why can't it be all adorable cuddly manlove over there in canada? i wish you and ben the best of luck and i hope he gets well soon.
    xk
  • About Ben

    (#) ChasingPavementsxoxo 2012-04-29 07:17:36 PM

    Oh my god


    Like

    Woah

    My friend got hit by a car back in october

    I know how scary it can be


    I'm here for you guys

    Xxizzy
  • About Ben

    (#) imjustagirlnotahero 2012-04-29 07:40:43 PM

    Oh my gosh, I hope he'll be alright. Damn old lady... I hope she'll get what she deserves. Please, tell Ben that we're all hoping that he'll be better soon. I'll be thinking of him and praying that he gets well.
    He doesn't deserve the shit he gets, I hope he knows that.
    ~Amber
  • About Ben

    (#) imjustagirlnotahero 2012-04-29 07:42:59 PM

    And Nate? You'll be alright too. Just keep you head held high. We'll all be here for you both.
    ~Amber

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 658352
  • Stories: 39959

Recent Stories