Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Killjoy Academy

Make it Stop.

by GotSparkle 8 Reviews

"I'm so over it"

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/05/08 - Updated: 2012/05/08 - 420 words

Reviews

  • Killjoy Academy

    (#) ColorfulShadow 2012-05-08 12:15:29 PM

    Okay.

    I haven't heard of your story until you reviewed mine. I'm sorry, but its nothing like your story. My story is gonna be WAY different.

    I am going to say something. Okay?

    I appoligise if you feel that way.

    Author's response

    If you've never heard of my story how do you know its nothing like yours...?

    Look, I don't want any drama, believe me. Im just sick of people ripping me off. mad Gear Acadmey? killjoy Academy? Pretty damn close. And the whole school, fight class, make them a better killjoy? Damn close.
  • Killjoy Academy

    (#) ColorfulShadow 2012-05-08 02:15:16 PM

    I meant its probably gonna be way different.

    I deleted it anyway, but, it will come back with a lot of changes then before.

    I seriously never heard of this, but I'll give you credit anyway.
  • Killjoy Academy

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2012-05-08 04:47:32 PM

    Me: logs onto Ficwad, fucks around for a bit sees this SQUEALS LIKE A SMALL CHILD GETTING A PONY FOR CHRISTMAS Oh... It's an author's note... mad disappointment
  • Killjoy Academy

    (#) dancingdragon 2012-05-08 06:59:56 PM

    what Ryan said .. ahhaha :)
  • Killjoy Academy

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2012-05-27 10:13:48 PM

    Uuuuuuuuuuuuuupppppppppppddddddddddddddaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaatttttttttttteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
  • Killjoy Academy

    (#) Pigwidgeon 2012-06-03 05:40:58 AM

    Pleaaassseee don't give up on this story I absolutely love it !!! Update soooon ! Xx
  • Killjoy Academy

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2012-06-06 02:34:48 PM

    All the chapters are green.
  • Killjoy Academy

    (#) dancingdragon 2012-06-06 03:44:30 PM

    I DEMAND AN UPDATE :(((( Email me sometime, I'd love to talk to you off ficwad reviews not to be creepy at all :)

    jennajinxx@hotmail.com

    xoxodragon

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 631246
  • Stories: 40422

Recent Stories