Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Stay

Sarcasm

by NateTheGreat 10 Reviews

"Don't mind us; we're just spilling our guts."

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2012/05/14 - Updated: 2012/05/17 - 2380 words

Reviews

  • Stay

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2012-05-14 08:15:59 AM

    I squealed when I saw a new chapter. Excellent as usual :D

    Author's response

    Aw! xD Thank you!
  • Stay

    (#) CosmicZombie 2012-05-14 08:46:01 AM

    I haven't got time to write a proper review here 'cause I'm about to go out to parents evening (Oh, the hell...), but I just wanted to say how much I love this! Seriously, you guys have something special. There's just something about this I just really love...And I'm really liking the writing style too. Can't wait for an update! -rates- xD

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Stay

    (#) xXLaylaxX 2012-05-14 09:41:29 AM

    Oh god, this chapter made my shitty day.

    Thank you!

    I can't wait for the next chapter =]

    Oh and I hope Ben gets better soon :3
  • Stay

    (#) BulletproofNinja 2012-05-14 01:33:40 PM

    Awww hell NO!!!! But seriously, awesome chapter. Update soon? xo
  • Stay

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2012-05-14 06:37:47 PM

    You know what's really sad? I keep trying to rate this, but it won't let me 'cause i've ALREADY FUCKING RATED C'MON CAN'T I JUST MAKE IT GO GREEN BY MYSLEF?! I mean, seriously. Stupid, stupid rules... THEY'RE MEANT TO BE BROKEN SO LET ME BREEEEAK THEM!!
    Lol, the bit at the end... hah... Hah... Can't get over it. Sorry. But yeah.. I cactually can't leave a long review like I usually do, because I'm supposed to be doing something else (writingathreeway)and OMIFUCK IT'S HARD. I have to get back to that... no... yes..
    Anywho. It's funneh. Yef. I spelt that funnehleh. Huh... Phinetic spelling FTW!!! Okay, well then lovelies, AAHHH UPDATE WHEN YOU CAN I HOPE YOU"RE WELL BECAUSE IF YOU'RE NOT... well, you're not and that isn't good. Logical conclusion FTW.
    I EAGERLY AWAIT MORE SO YEEESS YOU UPDATE OR I... I.. I dunno. Or I'm inviting myself to Canada and dancing. Oh the embarassment.
    Well, have fun adn (please) don't die!
  • Stay

    (#) drfeelgood 2012-05-14 08:55:38 PM

    I love you guys. I totally just found this, read it, and am now twiddling my thumbs waiting for an update. Srsly, this is amazing.
  • Stay

    (#) Kaida_R 2012-05-18 12:27:34 AM

    OH. MY. GOSH. THIS was hillarious!!! And Frankie seems pretty sure of himself for 14!!! :P STARE HIM DOWN!!!
  • Stay

    (#) KilljoyKid 2012-05-18 01:39:21 PM

    Awww man, I just love this :D It's amazing, please don't stop! I especially love the little bits and pieces where you guys were talking to eachother mid-story xD But, yeah, hope you two get better soon and that the jelly-fishing continues for you :)
  • Stay

    (#) KilljoyLlamaLove 2012-05-23 08:17:49 PM

    This is amazing.
    Please update soon! Holy crap.
    I love it so much!
    Here, have some cookies -hands over cookies-
    I seriously can't wait for the rest of this! n_n
  • Stay

    (#) SummerShock 2012-05-24 05:04:55 AM

    14 freaks out Ohmagosh. You cannot do this to me boy! Updateeee!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 659730
  • Stories: 39958

Recent Stories