Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Mute

Frank.

by theescapist99 7 Reviews

From the eyes of a helpless friend.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2012/03/04 - Updated: 2012/05/17 - 2242 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Mute

    (#) Crack 2012-03-04 01:43:49 PM

    This made me say 'Aw' out loud c:
    I loved it, and yes. Continue. Please, please please.
  • Mute

    (#) YouCanRunAwayWithMe 2012-03-04 01:56:00 PM

    This is so beautiful (: I have to admit in all honesty, I've only read 1 of your stories before this and it was all gory and awesome, but only being a 13 year old with a slight squeamishness of blood, this is the only other piece of yours I've read. And it is amazing.
    I will be reading a lot more of your work because quite frankly (hehehe see what i did there) you are an amazing writer. this comes hand in hand with my serious and rapid moral descent over the past five months.
    One more thing before I go:
    I BELIEVE YOU ARE AWESOME :3

    lina xo
  • Mute

    (#) AnotherKnifeInMyHand 2012-03-04 03:33:45 PM

    Dude, this was awesome, very sweet yet tragic at the same time.
    I would love to see a second part, maybe showing how Gerard communicates to the rest of the world using his art.
    Really beautifully written, i think i'm going to reread it now.

    ^(may i also add to the comment above mine; Michalina, you're 14 remember? just thought i'd remind you)

    happy sigh i loved this. Can't wait for more.
  • Mute

    (#) thaseclectic 2012-03-04 04:28:36 PM

    This was so sweet. :3
    I was teary eyed.
  • Mute

    (#) amos222 2012-03-04 08:02:29 PM

    I really enjoyed how hopeful the whole story was. I would definitely be interested in a second part to this, but I think that the ending was well written enough that not having a second chapter wouldn't affect the overall feel.
  • Mute

    (#) Nicnivin 2012-03-04 09:56:09 PM

    Please continue this story! I absolutely loved it. The story had great emotion (:
  • Mute

    (#) DangerousAmber 2012-03-26 03:14:48 PM

    Amazingly brilliant :3
    Totally should continue!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 485792
  • Stories: 40154

Recent Stories