Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Hero

Wow.

by Shiwoggi 10 Reviews

You guys are the best, you know that?

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2012/06/04 - Updated: 2012/06/05 - 467 words

Reviews

  • Hero

    (#) mom2masonandcole 2012-06-04 06:43:04 PM

    What a tease!!!! Cant wait for the whole chapter
  • Hero

    (#) GunSlingerGirl 2012-06-04 06:48:24 PM

    Omigosh yay you just made my day =D

    Can't wait for all of it!

    xoxoxo
  • Hero

    (#) GealachGirl 2012-06-04 08:16:41 PM

    I'm glad to hear it. Both that you're continuing and that you're sticking with your idea (because it sounded intriguing and like the right direction to go. You know what I mean). By the way, -cough- email -cough-.
  • Hero

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2012-06-04 08:17:03 PM

    Aw my poor Frankie baby! I'm really excited :D
  • Hero

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2012-06-04 08:17:12 PM

    Aw my poor Frankie baby! I'm really excited :D
  • Hero

    (#) JTlovesgee_frankie 2012-06-04 11:09:50 PM

    eekkkk thank you !!!!!
  • Hero

    (#) vi0lence 2012-06-05 01:18:07 AM

    never stop writing i'm dying with this story it's so good kemlwnwejlng24iu
  • Hero

    (#) TakeMyLife 2012-06-05 01:28:59 AM

    AH. You deserve amazing reviews - you're such an amazing author. I'm so excited to see what happens agznh:3
  • Hero

    (#) EilzC98 2012-06-05 03:22:05 AM

    Yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I am sooooo happy your continueing the story! And the little sneak peak of the next chapter was amazing!
    In my head I had a way you could have continued it but if they're not the same then I'm sure I'll enjoy your idea just the same! =D
    Can't wait for the next update! =D
  • Hero

    (#) Eleonora 2012-06-05 12:08:42 PM

    Yay!!!! ;D So happy that you're going to continue writing!! You really are an amazing writer :P
    Loved the sneak-peek of chapter 14 btw ;)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 484498
  • Stories: 40151

Recent Stories