Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > On My Own

Chapter 2: Think Of Me

by KatarinaMugler 7 Reviews

Years have moved on and Gerard is now the frontman of My Chemical Romance. He's totally forgotten about Johanna...right? Rate and Review

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/06/14 - Updated: 2012/07/04 - 1030 words

Reviews

  • On My Own

    (#) emmalockhart12 2012-06-20 12:19:21 AM

    This story sucks! U have no talent whatsoever! give up while u still have a life to live!

    Author's response

    PMS getting to ya??
  • On My Own

    (#) MCRmy- 2012-06-20 01:13:07 AM

    Hello! (: I read this earlier this week, but didn't get a chance to leave a review. Anywayss, I'm lovingg this story, and can't wait for more! It's in my alerts, and favorites for sure. And 'emma' needs to shove something somewhere(I could think of other things to say) because you are a fantastic writer. (:
  • On My Own

    (#) KatarinaMugler 2012-06-20 02:41:41 AM

    holy god, i love it!!!
  • On My Own

    (#) KelseyChem 2012-06-20 02:13:57 PM

    Sweetie...I can easily tell that you are the one behind the emmalockhart12 account.
    Here's a few tips as to how not to get caught:
    Don't make both accounts on the same day
    Don't only respond to your account as a troll
    Don't make the same spelling and grammar mistakes
    Try and at least be original.

    Kay thanks, stop trolling sweetheart.
  • On My Own

    (#) KelseyChem 2012-06-20 02:14:52 PM

    Oh and log out of your own account before posting things like "holy god, i love it!!!" acting like you're someone else reviewing it.

    Jesus kid, get it together.
  • On My Own

    (#) PartyPoisen 2012-06-22 04:22:05 PM

    Frank is a complete dork in this one. It was quite funny to see him act childish and excited. And Ray getting mad at the end hilarios! Oh no rudolph!

    _______________________________
    Once more it was good my only complaints our Gerard doesn't want the guys to know but Mikey tells them and he doesn't try to stop him.
    Thengerard compliments her then calls her a bitch.
    ______________________________

    over all C+ because of the way he is mood jumping and the randomness of the band.


  • On My Own

    (#) PartyPoisen 2012-06-22 04:22:05 PM

    Frank is a complete dork in this one. It was quite funny to see him act childish and excited. And Ray getting mad at the end hilarios! Oh no rudolph!

    _______________________________
    Once more it was good my only complaints our Gerard doesn't want the guys to know but Mikey tells them and he doesn't try to stop him.
    Thengerard compliments her then calls her a bitch.
    ______________________________

    over all C+ because of the way he is mood jumping and the randomness of the band.


Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 634335
  • Stories: 40456

Recent Stories