Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Cannibal

by CatscanFlyy 20 Reviews

Ever since his mom got sick, Frank has spent his days at the local park, alone and lonely until he meets Gerard- the weird art guy with the tiny teeth and the funny breath. FRERARD One shot!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Horror,Romance,Sci-fi - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [!] [V] [?] - Published: 2012/06/18 - Updated: 2013/01/25 - 7177 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Cannibal

    (#) Kittenm 2012-06-18 11:51:50 AM

    Awwww, poor Frank.
    Poor Gerard.

    Author's response

    :C
  • Cannibal

    (#) XxPerfectTomorrowxX 2012-06-18 12:09:49 PM

    Wow, I totally dig this.
    It's dark, and completely messed up but... dare I say, wonderful.
    Will there be more?
    I was hoping Gerard wouldn't die but it seems he has, or that's what the ending meant I suppose.
    I'm still a dreamer though.

    Author's response

    Thank you so much!
    The ending is for you to decide- sadly I shall not be writing any more for this. I had considered it after getting overly attached to the characters but I think it needs to stay as a stand alone.
  • Cannibal

    (#) Shiwoggi 2012-06-18 12:34:28 PM

    It is sad I feel bit like crying? Poor Frank - his Dad is a complete manipulative bastard. And poor Gerard for being eaten. I think they should of left his mother to die. Not in a bad way, but sort of like where she's better off to be dead, rather than some shadow of who she was, y'know?

    Anyways, this was awesome, and I really didn't expect the ending - from the way you described Gerard and his too bright eyes, I thought it was going to be the other way round.

    Nice work :3

    Author's response

    See that's what I wanted you guys to think, like originally Frank was going to die but then I was kind of like no.

    Thank you so much! C:
  • Cannibal

    (#) BJAisgod 2012-06-18 03:09:25 PM

    Dude, if it was possible for me to marry a story, trust me, it would be this one. It was /amazing/. So dark and twisted, but awesome at the same time. It made me want to cry and, like, move to a Scottish island and become a recluse at the same time. You kept leading me on, dropping hints and making me wonder what was coming and what did, I totally didn't expect. You, my friend, are awesome and very talented.
    -B.xo

    Author's response

    Thank you so so much! This review made me grin
    I'm so glad you enjoyed it!
  • Cannibal

    (#) Heartbreak_Beauty 2012-06-19 12:32:24 AM

    OK

    OKOKOKOKOK


    JUST

    OK

    Author's response

    okay
  • Cannibal

    (#) monstrice901 2012-06-19 12:43:43 PM

    Wow, this was totally amazing. I loved the idea and you wrote it really well. I did guess the ending but you wrote it good enough to not be obvious. If not for the title, I probably wouldn't have figured out what was going until you said. It was really, really great - especially for a one shot.

    And just outta interest was the title to part two from LostAlone. If so - I love that song! If not - listen to it!

    Sx

    Author's response

    Thank you so much! This review means a lot cause I really worked my butt of on this fic

    Yes it is! I wrote this partly for Cosmic Zombies music and words challenge and the song fitted well so
  • Cannibal

    (#) MCRfreak15 2012-06-19 01:43:34 PM

    wow.
    i thought Gerard was the cannibal the whole way through xD
    this was actually really ace. and very psycological...
    you should write more stuff like this :) x
  • Cannibal

    (#) MCRfreak15 2012-06-19 01:44:00 PM

    wow.
    i thought Gerard was the cannibal the whole way through xD
    this was actually really ace. and very psycological...
    you should write more stuff like this :) x

    Author's response

    Thank you!
    I was trying to kind of trick you guys a little so I'm glad that worked for you!
    I will do -I had a lot of fun writing
  • Cannibal

    (#) LanaKrueger 2012-06-20 09:09:00 AM

    Whoa I read it last night and I had a nightmare in which I was a cannibal :D I've watched over 150 horror movies, but nothing scares me like horror stories/novels and this is one of the best horror fanfictions I've ever read! You definitely have a talent for horror :]

    Author's response

    Hehehehehe I'm not too sorry but I'll say I am anyway
    Horror films don't scare me, but books do- i think it's easier to get drawn into them
    Thank you so so so very much!
  • Cannibal

    (#) midnight_star22 2012-06-20 09:33:28 AM

    Whoa...I did NOT see that coming..I was expecting Gerard to be the cannibal. Especially when he spoke of Lindsey being killed and the dead body in the tracks.

    Wonderful though! Way to surprise us all! It was wonderfully dark and twisted. :)

    xoxo-Lexie

    Author's response

    The train thing has happened to me the past two times I went to London- true story
    Thank you so much! C:

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 658807
  • Stories: 39960

Recent Stories