Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

I need your help to find a great one

by OhmyGee 6 Reviews

Please help me....just read for more.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2012/06/28 - Updated: 2012/06/28 - 65 words - Complete

Reviews

  • I need your help to find a great one

    (#) BleedingValentine 2012-06-28 01:01:38 PM

    Go and read CosmicZombie's 'Trying To Escape The Inevitable', it's amazing. Incomplete, but amazing. If you want a ac heerier one, there's her own 'Be My Detonator'.

    Hope you like her work.

    BleedingValentine xx

  • I need your help to find a great one

    (#) CatscanFlyy 2012-06-28 01:03:08 PM

    My favourite at the moment is 19 by PartyPooperX... it's not depressing really it actually makes me giggle a fair bit but the theme is serious and it's very well written
  • I need your help to find a great one

    (#) OhmyGee 2012-06-28 01:16:21 PM

    Thank you so much, I will check them out!!
  • I need your help to find a great one

    (#) MCRkilljoy 2012-06-28 01:19:00 PM

    You'll Never Fit In Much, Kid - CosmicZombie ( http://www.ficwad.com/story/149429 )
    Trying To Escape The Inevitable - CosmicZombie ( http://www.ficwad.com/story/173331
    First Of The Gang To Die - Unitedsuck007 ( www.ficwad.com/story/160600 )

    These are all good, but I would say First Of The Gang To Die. It's fantastic. A quick summary of it would be that it's frank and Gerard based in the 1930's mafia. It's really gorey, bloody, violent. There is some scenes of rape and abuse, but not between frank and Gerard. It's can get really fluffy and cute too. It's about 86 chapters and it is very long. Might take you a few days to finish reading.
    All of them are good so you should read them all if you get a chance. 
  • I need your help to find a great one

    (#) OhmyGee 2012-07-01 08:41:30 AM

    Okay, I just read all the stories you just mention. They were wonderful thank you. If you have any more please tell me! Thank You for the the suggestions
  • I need your help to find a great one

    (#) BleedingValentine 2012-07-23 11:56:13 PM

    Well, in that case, go and read mine ;D Some are funny, some are freaking weird, some are dramatic. None of them are finished, though.

    If you like reading stories from the beginning and traveling with them, you can read mine. One of them's on hold and the other's... meh. However, I have TWO other stories which I'd appreciate if you read;

    Here's One From The Heart,
    Sometimes, You Can Repair What's Hidden.

    One is going to be depressing and shocking, the other's mindless fluffy dribble. They're uncompleted, but if you could leave a review would be lovely.

    Hope you like.

    BleedingValentine xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 642134
  • Stories: 40523

Recent Stories