Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Profile of a Ficwadden CrimsonRevenge O.O hah

by CrimsonRevenge 14 Reviews

Hey there!! Yea you!! Hi! I'm Paige!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2012/06/28 - Updated: 2013/06/28 - 1900 words

Reviews

  • Profile of a Ficwadden CrimsonRevenge O.O hah

    (#) CosmicZombie 2012-09-03 07:54:43 AM

    Thank you very muchly for the mention :'3

    Author's response

    Of course. Thank you for your writing! I love it!
  • Profile of a Ficwadden CrimsonRevenge O.O hah

    (#) atomickilljoy 2012-09-23 03:49:59 PM

    You're engaged? Ermergerd am I invited? I'm kidding! I'm a wedding crasher! :D

    Author's response

    Of course you are!! XD hehehehehe Thanks for taking the time to read that! It's very much appreciated!
  • Profile of a Ficwadden CrimsonRevenge O.O hah

    (#) DaniAtaDisco 2012-09-27 06:31:11 PM

    read "Favorite TV shows:
    ...
    ...
    Friends
    How I met Your Mother
    Sherlock..." I literally stood up and shouted "YEAH BUDDY!!!!!!!" while jumping-ish. my whole family thinks I'm now weird... well they always thought that, but they think I'm even weirder now... I like you, you are AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Author's response

    All the feels! omg Lol Thank you. Damn I love me some Sherlock all the feels at the end of series 2.....I'm gonna go weep for a while....I can't even..O.O hah Thank you I like you too. hehehe
  • Profile of a Ficwadden CrimsonRevenge O.O hah

    (#) electricviolence 2012-09-27 10:35:54 PM

    Hi!!!

    I think my goldfish is pregnant.

    Now that we have that out of the way, I would like to say that you sound like an awesome person. You have amazing taste in music, books, tv shows, etc.

    But seriously, though, I think Mr. Pebbles is a secretly a girl fish. Because he's lookin' pretty preggers.

    Author's response

    Ah Thank you so much!!! Hi and hellllooooo to your pregnant Mr.(eyes the mr. part) Pebbles.....hmmmm maybe he's a girl fishy lol
  • Profile of a Ficwadden CrimsonRevenge O.O hah

    (#) NotKissingYouGoodBye 2012-10-05 08:38:19 PM

    I LOVE your taste in music XD. I don't watch that much TV, but when I do I love half of the same shows. Vampire Diaries...Ian Somerhandler, hell to the yeah! X3 and Stephen King is amazing!!!

    and with 'the hunger games' I totally agree (Peeta all the WAY!!)


    so Yeah...HI!!!XDXDXD

    Author's response

    Ah Thank you!!! I know I watch too much television, but not all the time!! lol

    Peeta is amazing!!!!

    YEA!!!! HELLO to you too!!

    XD - Paige
  • Profile of a Ficwadden CrimsonRevenge O.O hah

    (#) lalatherapist16 2012-10-06 07:13:16 PM

    OhmahGOOODDDEEEESSSSSSEEEEESSSSS!!!! I'm gonna be in KC, MO in January for a yaoi convention!!!! We should hang out and confuse others with our ficwadiannessseses!!!!!

    Author's response

    I would totally love that! I wish I lived closer to Kansas City. D:
  • Profile of a Ficwadden CrimsonRevenge O.O hah

    (#) atomickilljoy 2012-11-04 06:58:48 PM

    Single
    D:
    Ohgodno
    It's gonna be okay.
    You know you've winked low when you're "married" to Bob Bryar -_-

    Author's response

    oh thanks. I'm sad. Five years gone. I'll be ok. That's really why I haven't updated Awake and Unafraid yet.
  • Profile of a Ficwadden CrimsonRevenge O.O hah

    (#) atomickilljoy 2012-11-04 06:59:01 PM

    Sorry! I means sinked
  • Profile of a Ficwadden CrimsonRevenge O.O hah

    (#) FightingForever 2013-06-28 08:58:00 AM

    You seem really cool!

    Author's response

    Thanks!!
  • Profile of a Ficwadden CrimsonRevenge O.O hah

    (#) AmericanHorrorStory 2013-06-28 12:32:54 PM

    Yo, chickadee, I think I added you on Facebook!

    Anyway, hi, I'm Claire/Ash, and yeah, AHS is fucking AMAZING! Have you seen Asylum? God, it's so good. Evan Peters as Kit Walker. Yummy.

    Author's response

    Hi!!! LOVE EVAN PETERS!!!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 655997
  • Stories: 39947

Recent Stories