Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Auditionistas!

Auditionistas!

by tmbfucks 38 Reviews

An audition for another story of which I shall write!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/07/04 - Updated: 2012/07/04 - 289 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Auditionistas!

    (#) Ravan-VanSlaughter 2012-07-04 11:17:26 AM

    You need a child for Ray I can do that, I am the mother after all ;):
    Name: Draven Toro
    Age: 13 (uh oh unlucky year XD)
    Appearence: Short black curly hair, dark brown eyes (just like his daddy)

    Author's response

    Haha! Draven is awesome! 13 isn't that bad... although, now I think about it, on my 13th birthday we had literally just moved house and there was no internet! :'( xx
  • Auditionistas!

    (#) Bella_Jinxx 2012-07-04 11:17:55 AM

    I'm not visible? So I'm a ghost? Funny, I've had engh near-death experiences to be dead, so wouldn't surprise me.
    Andy: .... Okay. FINLAY IS SEXY AND HE KISSED ME AND AND AND WE'RE ABOUT TO GET JI-
    Will someone shut him up?!
    Jinxxy and a hormonal Andy xx

    Author's response

    Haha! I have near-death experiences everyday! I wouldn't be surprised if I'm immortal! :O xx
  • Auditionistas!

    (#) bloodbunny15 2012-07-04 11:20:38 AM

    Name: Jackson Micheal Iero

    Nickname: Jaxx, waffle and batman

    Appearance: short, choppy blue hair, hazel eyes, 5'6, skinny-ish, pale-ish complexion

    Age: whatever fits

    Part: frank's son :)

    Anything else: nope-a-rooney

    hope you like it :)

    Author's response

    Can I make him a Way? Mikey's son? :3 xx
  • Auditionistas!

    (#) lolhai 2012-07-04 11:26:03 AM

    facepalm I forgot to mention he won't eat meat except seafood.

    Author's response

    Like a peskitarian! My brother was for a while, but when our family was having a barbecue he said "You know what? I want a burger." And since that day, he would eat meat! XD xx
  • Auditionistas!

    (#) lolhai 2012-07-04 11:31:15 AM

    I'm a pescitarian xD Damnit, I need sushi.

    Author's response

    I spelt it wrong! haha! I've actually never tried sushi! Maybe I will, and add the results as a chapter or filler or something! :O xx
  • Auditionistas!

    (#) S-C-A-R-E-C-R-O-W 2012-07-04 11:44:41 AM

    Aww, yes that is me ^_^ thank you!!!

    Author's response

    Thank you for auditioning! XD xx
  • Auditionistas!

    (#) lolhai 2012-07-04 11:47:42 AM

    Sushi is good, but go to a sushi restaurant or someting. Sashimi is better though.

    Author's response

    I've never heard of that! :O xx
  • Auditionistas!

    (#) Cookie_monster 2012-07-04 12:02:50 PM

    Awwwww man can I be Mikey's wife please? :') Or if that's taken now can I be his kid? :3
    xoxo

    Author's response

    Check the results. Enjoy... XD xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 639464
  • Stories: 40451

Recent Stories