Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Here's One From The Heart

Lesson Of Love

by BleedingValentine 12 Reviews

"We’re going to be comparing how they use love as a main focus for their story lines."

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/07/06 - Updated: 2012/07/26 - 2212 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) Mikeys_Glasses 2012-07-06 01:19:41 PM

    Yay! Lovely update as usual~ and the title of this chapter is so true ;-;

    Author's response

    I know! I'm currently coffee-deprived so my brain kind of sounds like this "LEEDLELELDOLELOLDOOOOODDLEEEEEE" with just a money playing the drums. Ugh. Glad you like it though xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-07-06 01:24:38 PM

    XD I love this so much! Because my internet's so slow this review will probably be up a year late. haha XD I'm not a whiz writer. Just an incredibly bored individual. XD xx

    Author's response

    You update so quickly, though! I'm not complaining, of course ;D It's okay, I got your review pretty quickly :3 xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-07-06 01:27:52 PM

    Haha! Gahh I love this. If only my real brother was that awesome. Today he stuffed one of those paper fortune tellers in my mouth because I said I was hungry. -_- xx

    Author's response

    Awwww, poor oo! Your bro sounds like a git xD I made him awesome though xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-07-06 01:32:55 PM

    To be honest, he is a git. And he's younger than me. But he can be really funny. The fortune teller was really funny. When you lifted up the flap it said "69" or "your face" which made me giggle! XD xx

    Author's response

    Hahahahaha, awesome xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) BulletproofNinja 2012-07-06 01:58:14 PM

    I loved this! Poor Gerard, needs his coffee "/

    Update asap???

    ~BulletproofNinja

    Author's response

    It's okay, GeeGee got his coffee :) I'll update as soon as I can xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) Bella_Jinxx 2012-07-06 02:10:44 PM

    Amazing :D
    I LOVE YOU.
    AND THIS FIC.
    Andy and Ash have boyfriends now so they don't count.
    -Claire xo

    Author's response

    Awwww, I don't have a boyfriend. You can be my boyfriend? And my imaginary cat? That's how relationships work, right? xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) Bella_Jinxx 2012-07-07 04:27:40 AM

    Well, I have a girlfriend but I'll be your imaginary cat. Except I'm not imaginary and I do have a pair of cat ears.
    ....
    -Claire and her cat ears x

    Author's response

    Awesome. strokes on head You're now my cat xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) Bella_Jinxx 2012-07-07 04:37:07 AM

    Meowwwww! draws on crude whiskers and cat nose

    Author's response

    giggles and scratches behind the ears
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-07-07 09:49:48 AM

    Just so you guys know, cats aren't actually that cute and wonderful. My cat is a retard and bites my when I'm surfing the web. -_- haha XD xx

    Author's response

    Hahahahaha, but now Claire's my cat, it's different :D xx
  • Here's One From The Heart

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-07-07 12:44:59 PM

    Touche! XD xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 666137
  • Stories: 39960

Recent Stories