Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Trying To Escape The Inevitable

Chapter Twenty Five

by CosmicZombie 28 Reviews

'The adrenaline lets me feel what I feel and what I feel alone- no denial or fear or confusion to tangle the truth up.'

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2012/07/18 - Updated: 2012/07/28 - 7900 words

Reviews

  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) MCRfreak15 2012-07-19 09:52:13 AM

    Seriously the best chapter yet!:D absolutely loved it:)
    really cannot wait for you to update again!!! :)
    i read your note that said if all these torture fics carry on, then you'd probably leave ficwad, they annoy me too and i was also very disgusted by them, TiffanyRose was a troll, a horrible one at that, but please please please don't leave ficwad, i honestly couldn't live without your updates! i can't even remember what i used to do all the time before i started reading your work, i'd be completely lost without it. I know i'm just one insignificant person telling you this, but i know there are many more people who love your updates as much as i do and would absolutely hate to see you go :'(

    i really hope you had a good time in Wales and please don't leave!
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) LanaKrueger 2012-07-19 01:16:34 PM

    This chapter is the definition of perfect. Somehow every risk you take turns out to be the most amazing thing ever, so don't ever stop taking risks :]
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) LydiaWay 2012-07-20 08:46:05 AM

    The wait is ALWAYS worth it. I want FRERARD!!! But this is seriously up the with A Splitting of The Mind:D
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) LydiaWay 2012-07-20 08:46:09 AM

    The wait is ALWAYS worth it. I want FRERARD!!! But this is seriously up the with A Splitting of The Mind:D
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) Tweety43 2012-07-20 02:29:36 PM

    OMG!!! You write so emotional!!! (Sorry for my bad english, I 'm from Germany) I can't discribe my feelings when I read this!!! I bite my nails! Please update as fast as you can!!!! I love your story so much!!!
    Greets from Germany
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) AlysonRose 2012-07-22 09:35:22 PM

    Hey! Sorry I havent reviewed in like forever but I've been reading all the chapters! Just been a bit busy to review! They've been so wonderful and I loved them all, but this one in particular was so amazing. Keep up the good work! Update soon dear (:
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) hiimlee 2012-07-28 05:14:43 AM

    I have just been on a 'no Internet-time' thing, it finally ended and what a great way to start again. I love the fact that it's slow, because I really want to get to know the characters really well. Every update is worth the wait but I wouldn't mind if you updated faster (it's tough waiting). The only thing I wish for this story is a happy ending, because I'm not sure I can deal with a sad ending. sorry for bad English (im from Denmark) and a very long review
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) hiimlee 2012-07-28 05:16:24 AM

    I agree with Lydia way btw. This story is in the same league as A Splitting Of The Mind

    Author's response

    Wow, that means a lot! Thank you.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 610758
  • Stories: 40310

Recent Stories